Ratings based on 17,408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Estancia en Aria

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Un hotel que debes de conocer. Tuvimos un upgrade a una tower suite e hizo todavía más impresionante la estadía. Definitivamente un hotel para ir a disfrutar las Vegas. Gran selección de restaurantes y bares. Excelente gym y alberca. Volvería definitivamente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Luxurious rooms that make you feel like a king. Beds feel like your sleeping on a cloud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort, view, location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
FYI: Be prepared for long lines for check in if arriving Thursday or Sunday. Line moves along quickly and efficiently with professional hotel staff. Deluxe room with king size bed and strip view extremely comfortable with fantastic view. Bed and amenities all you could ask for. Automated lights and curtains with Tablet/tv/wall controls. Super nice! Spendy mini frig items. Walls are thin, can hear some noise from neighbors; noise from strip and helicopters blends together...slept great! Located center of strip with easy access to free trams or pedestrian bridges. Highly recommend for comfort and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

정말 멋진 호텔

Posted Sep 20, 2016
팬시하고 깔끔하고 전망도 정말 좋은 호텔. 외관도 멋지고 그 안도 규모감 있고 멋있다 헬스장도 크고 카지노도 잘 되어있고 식당도 많다 수영장은 그냥 몸만 담그고 사람들이랑 얘기하면서 맥주마실정도의 물깊이와 분위기이고 실제 수영하는 사람은 못봤다. 체크인 하는 줄이 좀 긴편이고 규모에 비해 컨시어지가 적다.. 관광 문의하려면 줄서야 함.. 전화로 하는게 오히려 나을수도.. 객실에 물을 안준다.. 핼스장에 가면 물은 무료 :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable, ampliamente recomendable

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Muy bien ubicado, excelentes instalaciones y servicios, y el personal muy amable con gente que no hable ingles. Amplia variedad de restaurantes dentro y muy buen ambiente en el casino.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gadsden, AL

Overall uncomfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The casino isn't too smoky but there was a leak in the ceiling and part of the casino was roped off for several hours.
Cons: definitely improve the A/C system.
Location: Vegas has everything.
I have previously stayed at the Aria and was less than impressed with the hotel this past weekend. I found it to be very hot. even when the A/C man came to check the system it was still hot we had to keep it on 62 just to be moderately comfortable in our room the hallways were cooler than either of the rooms that my family stayed in. the rest of my experience there was great, I just hate to pay $400.00 a night and still sweat. if you don't mind being hot its great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel mit super Außenpool Bereich, teuer

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Alles bis auf die Preise
Alles super, bis auf die Preise. 2 Bier am Pool für 17.30 plus Trinkgeld für 20.00 Dollar ist schon übertrieben
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Sky Suites Are Amazing

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Went to Vegas on Olympia weekend and I am so happy we went with this hotel it was an amazing experience with GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, ill be back soon Vegas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Excellent hotel in all ways

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We loved our stay at Aria. We had an amazing stay there. Everything was more than perfect. Loved their tablet controlled room controls (drapes, lights, temperature, music, tv). It's a wonderful hotel with excellent location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, horrible restaurant service

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Aria café bad service. Tried multiple times and service was bad a food was way over priced.