Ratings based on 17,376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Quiet hotel on the strip!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Location, décor, pools, spa.
Location: Very good location, close to the new stadium located between Monte Carlo and New York, New York.
Beautiful hotel, great room with a strip view. The staff all over the hotel were very nice and very helpful. This is our second stay, and we would come back a third time! The only not-so-great thing is that they closed the pool one day because of 25mph winds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

extremely nice

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Location: great
the only bad thing I experienced is I paid 100.00 dollars for food I did not get out of the bar, in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel I've ever stayed in Vegas

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Way too big, 10 min walk to my room. Once you get off the elevator ten minute walk to front desk . Blanket smells dirty and I had stains on my sheets. Shampoo and soap are so cheap they don't lather. Check out line took 25 minutes. Food was horrible. Valet was 18$ every other place in Vegas valet was free. I come once a month for work. Valet guy screamed in my face and was very mean. To get to valet was a 15 min walk in heels and with luggage. Paying so much a night on a week day valet should be complimentary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Weekend in las vegas

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice hotel. Everything good. Clean. New. No complaints. Recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but expensive.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Beautiful hotel but really over priced to buy anything within.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

使えないコンセントがある

Posted Sep 23, 2016
タッチパネルでしたが部屋の全てがコントロール出来る設備はとても便利でした。お風呂やトイレも清潔で使いやすく、次回も是非滞在したいです。ただ備え付けのドライヤーが使用できるコンセントがあったり、清掃の方にドライヤーを交換してもらいました
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only reason I return to Vegas.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I wouldn't stay anywhere else, period! Great place to either relax, shop, gamble or just enjoy a great show.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Excellent stay! First time there and it wont be the last!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Lovely hotel but all food and drink is substantially over priced!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Central Strip Location - Great hotel & Casino

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: As with most high end Vegas Hotels they could provide more attractive pricing on drinks!
Location: Central, good access to most places.
Awesome place. Staff fantastic. Rooms Superb. Fantastic dining options.