Ratings based on 17,161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Excellent resort!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I can't rave enough about this resort! All of the staff were very friendly! Check in was very easy and they even let us in early without any hesitation! I would recommend this resort over and over again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Muy hermoso las piscinas súper la decoración excelente muy aseado las mucamas muy atentas lo único malo es el personal del bar de la piscina muy groseros para atender a excepción de las meseras muy atentas pero los chicos del bar muy groseros a un que por eso no dejaría de recomendar ese gran hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Great hotel with Hi-Tech amenities

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Room Quality and comfort
Cons: nothing
Great central location and out of this world. Beautiful rooms and clean hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but the room was hot

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location and modern amenities
Cons: the hvac system in the room
Location: Right in the middle so everything is really close
Had a great experience at the Aria aside of the HVAC in our room. We never could get our room cool enough. If it wasn't for that I would have given all 5 stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Lobby Bar

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Staff made all the difference.
Cons: Bathroom is ok sized but doesn't offer true privacy. shower was strange.
Fantastic vibe in this hotel. Very high tech rooms with buttons to control everything. Spa is true class with lots of great facilities. We had an issue on check in that was fixed immediately once the error was noticed. Really great location...centre of the strip. Sandwiches at Jean Phillipe Patisserie are a must for the morning! Lobby Bar is something special with Mike and Zrod mixing up some phenomenal cocktails. Absolutely would come back to Aria
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel has city view

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice hotel has nice city view. But i paid multiple hidden fee and was very mad and unhappy about that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice hotel! Early checkin option as awesome, allowed us to checkin at 10:30 instead of 3 for a very small fee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very nice hotel and every so helpful and I fill safe.But to expensive .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Online check-out is great. Free buffet is actually an $80 credit on your room bill (per day and subject to different packages/availability).
Cons: Provide better airport shuttle. Bell Trans didn't show up for more than an hour.
Location: In the middle of the strip, just a few minutes (indoor connection) from the strip.
Great hotel. Friendly staff. Good in-room technology - blinds, lights, temperature, TV controlled by iPad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Very nice, but a little overpriced for services st

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: obeisance of the whole place.
Cons: Back off a little on food and drink prices.
Location: Easy access to airport and strip.
Great place to stay, but over priced drinks and food. Room had a great view and was large and clean. Bed was too soft. Pizza place was 70 for a med pizza and 3 beers. Breakfast was 120 for 3 buffets and worst of all was 88 for 3 shots and 2 beers. Maybe I am out of touch with Vegas prices anymore, but it seemed over priced. Went downtown later for a drastic difference on price and still had a great time. Nightlife and pool was incredible for 20 - 30 crowd. Gaming area was also top notch.