Ratings based on 17,394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Mateo, CA

Great hotel in the center of the strip!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Upon check in we were given a room upgrade! The facilities are nice and extremely clean. After visiting other hotels, it is like a breath of fresh air coming to Aria. There is music in the hotel but did not feel noisy like some of the others. All of the staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Located at Center of Strip

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This hotel is located at the center of the Strip. So it's very convenient to go out to the Strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Quiet hotel on the strip!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Location, décor, pools, spa.
Location: Very good location, close to the new stadium located between Monte Carlo and New York, New York.
Beautiful hotel, great room with a strip view. The staff all over the hotel were very nice and very helpful. This is our second stay, and we would come back a third time! The only not-so-great thing is that they closed the pool one day because of 25mph winds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

extremely nice

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Location: great
the only bad thing I experienced is I paid 100.00 dollars for food I did not get out of the bar, in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel room lovely, clean and massive

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nice hotel staff friendly Casino is great facilities excellent, check in took for ages tho but overall wow I loved it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

スタイリッシュなホテル

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: 新しいのできれい。お部屋も広い。 ホテル内のパティスリがサラダやサンドイッチなど買えてとてもおいしくて便利
Cons: Checkinの行列
Location: 少し奥に入っているという口コミが多く心配でしたが、ツアーに参加した際の待ち合わせ場所であるモンテカルロも室内で つながっていて便利、トラムでベラッジオにも行ける、ホテル内にもコンビニ的なものがあるので飲み物食べ物も買える(高い)、 Walgreenも歩いて遠くないです。
いろんな口コミを確認して決めたホテルで遠いというコメントだけが気になっていましたが、 実際行ってみると私にはとても便利でした。 プールも楽しみにしていたのですがきれいで日影が少ないのがつらいところですが、大人中心の良い雰囲気でした。 部屋の設備も最新でベッドサイドにあるタブレットで全て調節できました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey

Buen ubicado

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Buena opción para tu estancia en las Vegas nos hemos hospedados en otros hoteles i la verdad este fue de los mejores que nos hemos hospedado
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Muy bien todo. Lo único malo que a la hora de hacer check out me cobraban cosas que no eran.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel I've ever stayed in Vegas

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Way too big, 10 min walk to my room. Once you get off the elevator ten minute walk to front desk . Blanket smells dirty and I had stains on my sheets. Shampoo and soap are so cheap they don't lather. Check out line took 25 minutes. Food was horrible. Valet was 18$ every other place in Vegas valet was free. I come once a month for work. Valet guy screamed in my face and was very mean. To get to valet was a 15 min walk in heels and with luggage. Paying so much a night on a week day valet should be complimentary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Weekend in las vegas

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice hotel. Everything good. Clean. New. No complaints. Recommended.