Ratings based on 19,179 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Aria is a beautiful resort

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Our hotel room was comfortable and it felt like complete luxury. Being right in the middle of the strip was highly convenient for daily activities. The hotel also provides this secure feeling environment. I have no complaints about our stay at Aria. It's everything I expect when I stay in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aria has class!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Quiet room, great gym, beautiful pools. Nice restaurants and great bars. Clean room. Convenient location. It was all good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Best hotel I ever been at! Checked out some other hotels my friends were staying at during my stay for EDC and by far Aria was the best in my opinion!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Aria Penthouse Suite

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The rooms, proximity to fine dining and shopping.
Cons: I think the hotel staff should have compensated me for forcing us into a smoking room, IE a bottle of wine, etc...or at minimum...a "I'm sorry".
Location: Maestro's for dinner Crystals for shopping
We loved the hotel and in particular the room; we had a penthouse suite. Very modern with all the standard amenities and more. Plenty of room and separate areas to dine, relax and sleep. The hotel staff was very friendly, however, we had requested a non smoking room and they gave us a smoking room due to availability - NOT COOL! The hotel property was nice with plenty of good restaurants within and nearby. My wife enjoyed the shops at Crystals and we will for sure stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Really nice hotel. We had a great time there. We are definitely going to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Great hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Security staff
Cons: Carpeting was very busy and dizzy
Location: Everything was confidently located on the strip.
Had a great time at the Aria. Was close to everything on the strip. All of the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Very nice well located Hotel in las vegas

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Very nice communal and pool areas
Cons: Rooms could have furniture renovated. Original room offered was noisy and poorly located
Location: It's Vegas. Lots to see and do
Excellent $100 per day inclusive buffet offer-good pool service and customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern room decor with great view

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Great room, excellent service, would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phenix City, AL

Nice hotel on the Strip

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The hotel is in a great location and a short walk to other casinos in the area. We had a great view of the strip from our room. The beds are comfy and blackout curtains are great! The pool area is nice and has plenty of chairs. The poolside waitresses will bring you drinks from the bar to help you cool down. Major plus because it is HOT!! The staff were very friendly in all areas of the hotel. The only cons I have are that there was a half eaten sandwich in a to go box in the mini bar which no one removed after calling front desk. Also, the cups in the bathroom by the sink were used and still had water in them from previous guest. The hotel is also a bit "ritzy" for my taste. Everything was super expensive compared to other hotels/casinos. Overall, I would stay again. Just bring plenty of spending money and your own snacks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 4

Great Rooms, if the key works

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Two nights, four trips to get a key. Not my idea of fun when the property is mega and your paying out for sky. Before electronic deactivation bares the blame it should be noted my second night. I left my phone in the room, so no chance of that.