Ratings based on 16,840 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Love it!! Very clean hotel, definitely coming back soon..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hou

Great hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Enjoyed the experience and location, can't wait to do it again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Veldig fint hotell.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotellet var veldig fint, moderne utstyr på rommet, bassengområdet var veldig avslappende og temperaturen på vannet var perfekt. Vi betalte elstra for utsikt over the strip, absolutt ikje vært pengene. Følte ikke vi fikk det ve betalte for! Casinopersonalet var i overkant strenge. Ble nektet servering pga jeg ikke hadde passet med meg. Førerkort var ikke godt nok. Tar ikke med meg passet på byen i utlandet, uansett om det er i Las Vegas! Dette gjorde totalopplevelsen ikke fult så god, dessverre!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful modern hotel in prime position

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: Check-in can get busy
Everything about our experience at Aria was amazing. The staff are friendly, facilities (including gym) are beautiful, and the suites are generous in size
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

good location and service

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: 部屋のカーテンやお風呂
Cons: 特になし
Location: 利便性が良かった
非常にきれいなホテルでした。カーテンも自動だし、お風呂も日本的な感じ 51階だったせいか若干シャワーの勢いが良くなかった。 非常に満足している。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Midlands, England

Modern hotel with a great location on the strip.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The modern feel. The choice of food and restaurants. The cleanliness.
Cons: N/A
Location: The hotel is central on the Las Vegas strip and has great transportation links nearby.
The Aria is a fantastic hotel with welcoming and friendly staff, fantastic restaurants, beautiful rooms and excellent swimming pools.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Great location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Aria is nice and new, it has literally everything you need to avoid the heat outside, restaurants are great, pool was great, room was great, casino was great- and pretty reasonably priced if you book in advanced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Very nice hotel in the heart of Las Vegas

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Amenities, looks, restaurants, location.
Cons: Please offer a smoke free casino if that is possible!
Location: Pizzerias, pub's, walgreens, Planet Hollywood, The Cosmopolitan, in the middle of the strip.
I stayed at Aria for a convention but I did take my time to explore the casino, restaurants and the pool which by the way there are 3 pools! I enjoyed my stay. My room was clean all the time and the technology in it was pretty cool. Thanks Aria, I will come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwickshire England

2nd time at the Aria

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Hotel itself,Location perfect
Cons: Cabanas could be slightly cheaper with empty ones being made available
Location: The whole Vegas experience is nearby. Buses are $8 for a 24hr hop on hop off pass and travel the strip every 10 to 15 mins.
Fantastic hotel / casino. Pool area perfect cant fault the place, one criticism i could make cabanas are very pricey $300 plus per day, with very limited option as to the ones you can choose, even though the ones I enquired about were empty all week I was told daily they were booked. Small picky fault I know, but if you want a very good Vegas hotel in a prime location then dont dismiss this one. My family and I will be back next year thats for sure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neviges

Teuer aber gut

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Das ganze Ambiente
Cons: Hinweise beim Check in auf die Gebührenbefreiung im Parkhaus
Location: Am Strip und dort kann alles unternommen werden was der Strip hergibt
Wir haben zum zweiten Mal im Aria und waren wieder zufrieden. Wir waren in der Woche da, am Wochenende ist es uns zu teuer. Der Weg zum Strip ist zwar etwas weiter, aber machbar. Am Pool ist wie in allen Hotels die Musik zu laut, stillere Plätze können aber gefunden werden. Ein Tip für Autoreisende: in jedem kleinen Motel in der kleinsten Stadt wird nach der Automarke gefragt, im Aria beim Check in nicht. Aber hier ist es wichtig, denn dann wird auf der Zimmerkarte die freie Ausfahrt aus dem zwischenzeitlich gebührenpflichtigen Parkhaus vermerkt. Wir mussten zur Korrektur leider noch einmal anstehen.