Ratings based on 15,676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great central location!

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Best sleep in a long time on their great pillows and mattresses! Great fitness facilities! For being a newer 5 star hotel you can already see some wear and tear on the carpet and wall paper around the vents. But overall very comfortable! Would recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, Wi

Very Nice Resort

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Location is great within walking distance of a lot other casinos.
I was impressed with how clean, neat and friendly Aria was, I would definitely go back as they have more to offer than other casino's. The blackjack dealers were very fun and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Going First Class

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Proximity to top-tier shopping. Terrific restaurants. Very good cafe. Spectacular lobby decor. Tram to Bellagio.
Location: Restaurants - all excellent. Great retail. Galleries - jewelry & art. Access to Strip
Quality food, style/ethnic variety. On-site Cirque experience. Full range of gaming options. Good clientele demographic. Spacious, comfortable room, with gorgeous view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Resort

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Amazing hotel facilities and cleaniness. The room are very spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salzburg

Großartiges Hotel, tolle Restaurants

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Zimmer mit Kingsize Bett ist groß und war blitzsauber. Restaurants sind toll, Casinobetrieb ist nicht aufdringlich oder laut. Super !
Cons: beim Frühstück im The Buffet wurde nicht darauf hingewiesen, dass aufgrund des chinesischen Neujahrs der Preis bei 40$ ist und es Brunch heißt.
Location: Direkt am Las Vegas Blvd South, neben Monte Carlo, Vdara und Cosmopolitan. Shopping im Crystals möglich, aber nur top Brands und teuer
Wir sind seit mehreren Jahren immer wieder im ARIA umsaus Wochenende des SuperBowls. Es hat seinen Preis, aber Leistung, Comfort, Service und Qualität stimmt einfach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, especially for Vegas

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Great Hotel, all in proportion i.e.: casino isn't overwhelming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the better hotels on the Vegas strip

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Great hotel overall, check in process was a bit lengthy but I guess for a hotel with over 4400 rooms on a Friday checkin that is to be expected. Rooms are great and so are beds and pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Nice. Would recommend. Right on strip. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Most modern and clean hotel on the strip

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Location, modern decor and cleanliness. Fabulous restaurants. Hot hot water for the soaking tub.
Cons: Check-in and checkout could definitely be much more efficient! Too many ridiculous charges and a resort fee that doesn't get you much.
Location: Everything! Right in the middle of the strip. Walk or tram to Bellagio, hotel hopping, High Roller, great restaurants, the Linq, Cirque du Soleil...
Hotel room itself was great. Loved the tablet controlling everything in the room. Spacious room and bathroom. Great shower / tub combination. Great restaurants! Definitely best on the strip in terms of being modern, clean and upscale. Worse experience was both the check-in and checkout processes. Slow, inefficient and no staff so that both check-in and checkout required a good 45 minutes wait each. You could choose to checkout via text or email, which I did, but didn't hear back until I was home - and of course there was a wrong charge, which required me to call long distance to correct (on my own dime!). What luxury hotel like that would not have enough staff to assist guests, a 1-800 number for billing, or even a way to check charges to your room PRIOR to check-out?? What happened to getting your bill under your door overnight perhaps? There are also ridiculous charges for everything - additional fee for early check-in when there are rooms ready, 60 second peek in the bar charge, charge for using the fridge, etc etc. And what's with the resort fee that should cover pool usage - except that the pool is only open from 9 am to 4 pm? Of course we weren't able to make any use of that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Very bad mattress. Worst sleep for a getaway that I have experienced