Ratings based on 19,053 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Excellent hotel, great service and super location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

GREAT stay!!!

Posted May 27, 2017
Check-in was a breeze, a room was already available. The staff was amazing! I was sick the first two days of my stay and they helped me out a lot. This was my first time in Vegas but, it won't be my last staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aria rocks

Posted May 27, 2017
I booked this hotel after reading reviews which were mostly positive. It did not disappoint. The rooms are large and the view of the strip were amazing. The remote control Ipad was very cool but did not like that the music came on every time you enter your room. It is a little off the strip but we'll worth it. We were able to get concert tickets to Cher and and Celine. Amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA4

Incredible Hotel & Casino

Posted May 27, 2017
Possibly the best hotel I've stayed in to date, it would be hard to chose anywhere else on my return to Vegas. Rooms are top class with good strip views, pools and casino also high quality with great waitress service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Pleasant Hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Modern décor and cleanliness. Good location.
Location: Crystals City Center is attached with wonderful restaurants. Next door to Cosmopolitan.
I've stayed at Aria 4 times now for business trips and love it! Very pleasant atmosphere, beautiful pool. Great restaurants. Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Unprofessional front desk

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: The rooms are awesome
Cons: train the front desk staff
Location: shopping, cosmopolitan hotel has great restaurants
Dirty pool, dirty restrooms by the pool, poorly trained staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, SF

Great but bad room service

Posted May 25, 2017
We do like the hotel, the room and the view. It's perfect excellent experience to stay here but not room service. We ordered 2 miso ramen in room dining and the delivery man was very unfriendly. He rushed us to sign the bill with bad attitude. And also the rumen is too salty. So disappointed for there room service : (
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Cons: Check in time.
Location: Obviously plenty to do nearby although getting to the Strip from this hotel isn't easy. Walk through the shopping precint/forum 'next door'.
Nothing overly special. Not the most convenient of locations and expensive for the price. Just better than lots of other hotels because it happens to be newer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Very comfortable rooms and great facilities. Well located for the strip. Great week spent at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located, comfortable

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: As above
Location: Middle of Vegas Blvd.
Just about average for a modern hotel on the strip. However, I would like to have mini fridge in the room SEPARATE from the mini bar. I wanted to keep a fruit cup for overnight in the mini bar and accidentally touched a couple of cans, these cans appeared on my bill because they are electronically charged when the sensors detect movement. Not cool. Both sinks of the vanities were partially clogged. For a hotel this price, I would expect someone to check on these details.