Ratings based on 19,397 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent hotel and great location on the strip

Posted Jul 24, 2017
This hotel is impeccably clean and well kept. The staff are all amazing and the layout is great. Will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the strip.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Room was clean. Room checked 2 times daily. Beds made twice if need. New towels daily 2 times if need. Good view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Wonderful Honeymoon

Posted Jul 23, 2017
We really enjoyed our Las Vegas experience at the Aria. When we were asked about the purpose our stay and told the check-in clerk that we were getting married, he immediately called for an upgrade and the request was granted. The room was beautiful, clean, spacious and high tech! (it took us a bit to figure out the electronic curtains and the lighting). The bed was pure luxury. I would have preferred a tub to a shower stall and the layout of the bathroom could have been much more efficiently designed. Clearly the designer does not put on makeup in front of the mirror - there is zero counter space! But this is a minor complaint. We did have one negative experience with a rude hostess at the buffet, but management was quick to address the situation to our satisfaction. The resort is beautiful. The pool area is an oasis. The food is absolutely incredible at all the restaurants we ate at. Our room was large and very comfortable. It's s pricey spot, but you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

In the middle of it all...

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Everything
We chose this hotel, because it's a short distance to walk to get to some of the other hotels.. great atmosphere as well as clean living...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glendale

Great hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Highly recommend this hotel very clean staff very professional young crowd great service close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: I liked the signage which helped immensely in navigating the various areas for all types of activities.
Cons: Nothing more
Location: Right in the middle of everything I needed access to during my brief stay.
First rate service. Close to site for most of planned activities. Handy access to Tram transportation and available Scooterbug.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice, quiet hotel but definitely has room for impr

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Our check in was smooth and staff were friendly. When we arrived my husband was looking for the safe and was opening the nightstand drawers and found someone's dirty underwear in a drawer! This had us question the room cleanliness for sure. After requesting to speak to the manager because neither the front desk or housekeeping informed them of the issue, we were told they were upgrading us to a room with a better view and covered our resort fees. We were pleased with this, however to be honest our view wasn't much better. In our new room we still noticed some cleanliness issues such as quite a few hairs on our pillows that obviously weren't ours at bedtime and some of the toiletries provided had previously been opened by other guests. No huge issues, but disappointing for this caliber of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The entire staff from Maids on up are extremely friendly. The Hotel is gorgeous and the rooms with the iPad remote control of the lighting air , tv, and curtains is excellent. You will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great hotel and casino in the middle of the Strip

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: It was convenient and nice.
Cons: The restaurants are too expensive.
Location: It is very conveniently located to other casinos, shopping and dining.
I usually stay at this hotel when I come to Vegas and each time I enjoy it immensely. The main reason I love the hotel are the friendly dealers. And on this trip, most of them were just as friendly as I remember. The room was nice, but I do think I have had bigger rooms on previous trips. But, overall, this visit was just as good as it always is. I wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a convenient location with friendly staff and nice, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing experience

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The Aria was incredible! From the friendly welcoming staff to the hotel amenities. The casino was definitely the nicest one around there are bars everywhere, very clean bars too. I can't even express what a great stay we had we are definitely going back!