Ratings based on 10,605 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017
It was our first time here and the hotel was absolutely beautiful!! Room was great, staff was wonderful and we had a great time!! I would recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Love the facility, very clean and not too far from the strip. Definitely will stay there again the only thing I did not care for was when I was checking out on inauguration day the lady who checked me out did not like our current president trump and feel free to share that with me without being asked. Other than that a phenomenal stay thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C. Palm Beach, Florida

Luxury at it's finest! Casino action very good,

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Craps table very accommodating, Gerry the pit boss is one of the best in the business having been to many casinos This is top shelf!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Ambience and rooms!
Cons: Get the mapping programs on cell phones to direct cars to the front or the "Aria" portion of the hotel, when they put it in, reducing frustration...
Location: Great location on The Strip! Also great restaurants at the hotel!
Staff and resort was great! Be careful though using a map program to drive in; my program sent me to the back of the property to the wrong hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Wonderful

Posted Jan 18, 2017
One of my best Vegas experiences. The tablet for the completely automated room was a nice feature. I didn't know anything about when I booked them room and thought I wouldn't use it much, but it really was cool once you start using it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great birthday trip!!!! Would have scored higher but buffet restaurant spoiled it. It's overpriced and mediocre for an upscale hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I love this hotel and all the technological tools in the room to control almost everything from a tablet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great view of the strip and the food at the restaurants were excellent, except I would avoid the buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Beautiful hotel, awesome staff, beautiful scenery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Hotel staff , especially at check in as well as the lady behind the bell desk were not helpful , but the actual bell hop were great .