Ratings based on 19,380 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: I liked the signage which helped immensely in navigating the various areas for all types of activities.
Cons: Nothing more
Location: Right in the middle of everything I needed access to during my brief stay.
First rate service. Close to site for most of planned activities. Handy access to Tram transportation and available Scooterbug.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The entire staff from Maids on up are extremely friendly. The Hotel is gorgeous and the rooms with the iPad remote control of the lighting air , tv, and curtains is excellent. You will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great hotel and casino in the middle of the Strip

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: It was convenient and nice.
Cons: The restaurants are too expensive.
Location: It is very conveniently located to other casinos, shopping and dining.
I usually stay at this hotel when I come to Vegas and each time I enjoy it immensely. The main reason I love the hotel are the friendly dealers. And on this trip, most of them were just as friendly as I remember. The room was nice, but I do think I have had bigger rooms on previous trips. But, overall, this visit was just as good as it always is. I wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a convenient location with friendly staff and nice, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing experience

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The Aria was incredible! From the friendly welcoming staff to the hotel amenities. The casino was definitely the nicest one around there are bars everywhere, very clean bars too. I can't even express what a great stay we had we are definitely going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bachelor trip

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Our stay was awesome. Great rooms, awesome rooms. The pool was good, service can improve.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh...

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Lacked hospitality. Wasn't impressed. Wish I was based off referrals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Beautiful luxury hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
This hotel is like no other- the best in Las Vegas. We spent the day at their spa ( #1 in alas Vegas. Had a wonderful massage. Facility includes hot tubs, pool. eucalyptus steam room. sauna, hot rock and salt relaxation room. High end and affordable restaurants. Cannot wait to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Sky Suites are the best

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We have stayed at many casinos and hotels in Las Vegas and have to say that the sky Suites at the Aria is the best place we've ever stayed at everyone was just so helpful with everything special shout-out to Lily Pope who asked us if we wanted to stay in the sky Suites when we asked for an upgrade she was so friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Up to date hotel. Great amenities, staff and comfort. Will definitely stay at Aria again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phx

Nice hotel on strip

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great hotel, nice room, good views. Worth the stay