Ratings based on 16,889 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

First Timers

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We've been to Las Vegas before, but this was out first time to Aria. I chose this hotel because of the majority of positive reviews and I was extremely happy. My wife and chose this hotel for its pool and variety of appealing restaurants. This was a relaxing getaway for us. The casino is small, but it was just right for people who don't gamble very much. I highly recommend Aria.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Top notch just very expensive.. Room service. Mini bar charges ex
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Defintely coming back.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I loved staying here it was so nice and modern. I will definitely be stayong again. I cannot complain one bit. Hotel is close to everything good food. Great nightlife. I loved how attentive the staff was. Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect location on the strip and plenty of shops

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and friendliness of staff
Cons: prices could be more affordable
wonderful experience from the moment you walk in. The hotel is very clean and the staff has excellent customer service skills.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Nice hotel. Centrally located

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Stayed for two nights. Very helpful staff. Nice room. Towels were not soft. Absorbent but not comfy. Aria cafe was not great food but the other restaurants did have good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RJ, BR

Modernidade e conforto em uma ótima localização

Posted Jul 25, 2016
O ARIA é um hotel moderno, tecnológico, muito bem localizado na strip. Suas áreas internas são bem agradáveis e possui uma boa estrutura de piscina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms. Loved the automation.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Other than our 2nd room reservation getting a little messed up the stay was awesome. Tons of great dining. Rooms were super nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Check out a pain at valet. Waiting to long and could not get my car on where to pick up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel is nice, but it's not a 5 star. The staff was great. Our room had cold water in the shower, but hot water in the tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Fantastica

Posted Jul 25, 2016
La migliore struttura in assoluto a las vegas non si può paragonare a nessun altro hotel unico!