Ratings based on 17,961 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: The location and the friendly staff.
Cons: Vacuum the floor a little better.
Location: The location was central for many fun activities.
It was a fun and fantastic stay. The buffet was delicious and such a great variety of food. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The location was central to many activities. The room was a great room with such modern and updated options. The room was also a nice, contemporary decorated atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Super hotel, right on the strip.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not the hotel, just Las Vegas in general: smoking everywhere. Hate that.
Location: Easy access to T Mobile arena, monorail, Las Vegas shopping.
Everything went well from check-in to check-out. The room was well appointed, clean and comfortable. Loved the technology, too! All the staff member with whom I interacted were extremely polite, friendly and professional. It was easy to access transportation from the hotel. It was nice to learn about the tunnel which connects to the next hotel. By taking this route the large arena can be accessed quickly and easily with a minimum of exposure to the external elements
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Beautiful decor,
Cons: Getting the room we made reservations for.
Location: Great location, walking distance to many attractions
Hotel is very nice and beautiful, however we didn't get the room we made reservations for with a king bed so we move to different room the next day. We were staying there for 2 nights only so it was inconvenient for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great hotel. Free room upgrade. Check in was at 3 but we got there at 1230 and room was ready.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Bogota, Colombia

Very nice hotel !

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: Please put a coffee maker in the room.
Very good hotel, very good location. The room was very nice. The buffet restaurant is very good but you can improve in the attention and service there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Great hotel and terrific staff

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: It's modern, clean and they have very helpful staff.
Cons: Better ventilation in the casino would be great (quite smoky)
Location: Location is great, right in the middle of the strip but a lot of walking since this is a massive hotel.
Things didn't start off too well because we arrived at this hotel on the night of the Las Vegas Rock N Roll marathon and faced massive gridlock with most streets around the Las Vegas strip closed, after 2 hours, we finally get to the hotel and I was a bit peeved that we weren't made aware of all the street closures. We then checked in and room was very nice but unfortunately, at bedtime I discovered the drapes weren't able to close all the way (they are all electronic) so didn't get a great night's sleep because of the light coming into the room. The next morning I called down to advise them of the malfunctioning drapes and to my surprise they moved us to a Sky Suite room and gave us a food and beverage credit. The Sky Suite room was great and the view was even greater (a lot better than the strip view room I had originally booked) The staff was very friendly and made the rest of our stay very enjoyable. We will not stay anywhere else the next time we're in Vegas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Beautiful room, with great tech. Absolutely comfortable bed and the best pillows. The hotel has amazing restaurants. My complaints are that the towels were old and rough and we also were giving a towel with a large hole in the middle of it. It also takes a long time to get from the hotel to the strip, which makes it hard to get anywhere fast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Direkt am Strip

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Wir hatten ein ganz normales Deluxe-Zimmer. Insgesamt ein schönes Zimmer mit sehr bequemen Betten. Room-Service war zufriedenstellend. Was auffällt, das Hotel ist jetzt 6 Jahre alt und das sieht man einigen Stellen. Bsp: Leichter Schimmel in der Dusche. Abflusssieb sicher noch nie erneuert. Wasserhähne und Duschkopf mit Kalk ubersät. Die Teppiche sind an einigen Stellen doch ein wenig abgenutzt. Man hat das Gefühl man ruht sich ein wenig auf den Lobeshymnen der letzten Jahre aus. Wir würden sicher nochmal bei einem guten Preis im Aria wohnen. Aber bei gleichem Preis würde ich wohl eher wieder ins VDARA gehen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very modern hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Clean hotel, top of the line technology, close to everything by th strip, lots of resto within the facility
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
excellent service, but for gambling I have to go to another casino, for short next time I rather stay at Paris.