Ratings based on 19,029 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Very comfortable rooms and great facilities. Well located for the strip. Great week spent at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located, comfortable

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: As above
Location: Middle of Vegas Blvd.
Just about average for a modern hotel on the strip. However, I would like to have mini fridge in the room SEPARATE from the mini bar. I wanted to keep a fruit cup for overnight in the mini bar and accidentally touched a couple of cans, these cans appeared on my bill because they are electronically charged when the sensors detect movement. Not cool. Both sinks of the vanities were partially clogged. For a hotel this price, I would expect someone to check on these details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DMV (DC, Maryland, and Virginia Area)

Nice location to the strip with good view.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The view. Location. Service.
Cons: The price.
Location: Walking distance to the water show. Centered where all of the action is on the strip.
Enjoyed every bit of it. Enjoyed the location of the hotel. No problems with checking in. The layout of the double queen size bedrooms were a good size. The view from the room was amazing. Enjoyed the touch pad control system that controlled the lights, temperature, blinds, and any other request i may want. The late night food opens in the casino were nice. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great Hotel in the perfect Vegas Location.

Posted May 23, 2017
Cons: Only downside was you have to pay $25 per day if you want to use the mini fridge in the room.
Location: Perfect location in the middle of the strip and most things are easily accessible. Walking distance to most hotels and amenities.
Great Hotel, very modern and clean. Perfect location in the middle of the strip and most things are easily accessible. Good choice of food and restaurants within the Hotel itself. If you like Thai food, I would recommend eating at Lemongrass. Casino had a wide range of games and slots, however is more suited to "high rollers". The pool area was nice and we were always able to get sunbeds, no matter what time of the day we went to the pool. Drinks by the pool were expensive but strong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
pricey for food and drink, but it is a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Beautiful hotel, we'll appointed

Posted May 23, 2017
This hotel exceeds all expectations. Clean, quiet rooms, comfortable and an amazing technology package of room controls (everything you can imagine is controlled from a tablet).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Awesome hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Great experience. Staff were very professional and service was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Awesome hotel on the strip, great staff, would've been a 5 if not for hidden extra charges
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Aria was artsy and unique! Good security from what we experienced. Friendly employees. High tech modern hotel In the middle of the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Amazing hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Fab location in the centre of the strip, great place to stay hotel is amazing, modern, great facilities and our room was beautiful.stayed in many of the hotels in Vegas and must say aria is my favourite.must recommend a visit to the spa it is excellent 5 star service