Ratings based on 17,991 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upscale / Modern Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Location: Location is great. Its pretty central so you can walk anywhere within 40 minutes in any direction.
Great hotel. Very modern and high ceilings on the ground floor is great. Elevators at first was kinda tricky to make sure you get on the right ones but its very efficient. 6 elevators per set of floors so ie floors 16-24 get 6 elevators So you are never waiting long going to your room and coming down to the casino as only a max of 8 floors is designed per elevator set. Rooms are clean and modern. It is an upscale hotel so make sure you are cool for dropping 20$ per drink approx at the bar's.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Convenience on the strip

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: New and Clean
Cons: Bathroom shower. Floor is marble and very slippery needs a rubber mat or strips.
Location: Plenty of inexpensive restaurants nearby as well as other stores. Other resorts nearby which you can tour and eat at.
Resort is about midway on the strip and close to almost everything. Each resort has a theme, ARIA's is technology. Every room has a table which controls everything from the TV to the lights and drapes. Don't worry if you aren't tech savvy, the rooms also have manual controls. Service was great and very friendly. Rooms were modern and if you are on the upper levels you have a great view of Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel / casino

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Large clean comfortable rooms and beds. Friendly staff. Quiet ish location setback a few yards from the manic traffic on the strip.
Cons: More wins than losses in the casino please.
Location: In the middle of the strip so handy for walking to all attractions. Must visit in Vegas is a night at Freemont Street. Go to Bryce canyon - WOW
Second time for me at the ARIA and it was just as good as I remember. Great hotel in a good location on the strip with all the comfort and facilities you would expect from a top Las Vegas resort hotel. Big spacious room, big comfy bed, big bathroom, big shower area, big bath. Overall BIG recommendation for Aria. Rooms are clean and modern with all facilities (Tv , lights, curtains etc ) controlled by the bedside computer tablet. Complimentary toiletries and bathrobes / slippers included. Would recommend the Beatles Circe de Soleil show and an evening visit to Freemont Street in the downtown area. Also I had a full day trip to Zion park and Bryce canyon. WOW it is breathtaking and is more spectacular than Grand canyon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Super Location am Strip!!!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Service, Lage & Ausstattung
Cons: Parkplatzgebühren inkl.
Location: Alles - es liegt zentral zum Strip etwas nach hinten versetzt. Bietet aber einen guten Ausgangspunkt in alle Richtungen.
Das Aria Resort & Casino ist ein wunderbares getaway liegt etwas zurück vom Strip und bietet alles was man sich wünscht. Die Begrüßung und Check-in verlief reibungslos. Keine 15 Minuten und wir konnten in unser wunderschönes Zimmer mit Blick auf dem Strip einziehen. Fasziniert waren wir von der technischen Aussattung im Zimmer. Vorhänge, Licht, Fernseher und Klimaanlage konnte man mit dem Tablet steuern. Kulinarisch wurde wir auch nicht enttäuscht zwischen Burger und Pizza konnte man relativ preisgünstig schlemmen aber auch die anderen Restaurant waren ihren Preis wert. Pool & Fitnessstudie ist in der Resort Fee imbegriffen und lässt auch den Sportbegeisterten nicht im Stich. Wir hatten uns noch einen Leihwagen gemietet um die Umgebung um Las Vegas zu erkunden. Hier können wir besonders das Valley of Fire empfehlen mit kurzen Wanderungen (ca. 2h). Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen. Vielen Dank für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not special

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Casino was more Smokey than others and the room was nothing special. Would not stay there again. Been in others in Vegas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F, Houston, TX

great location for weekend getaway

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Hotel was nice and bed was comfortable. Only complaint is there was hair in the bathroom shower. Also no safe in the room. Cannot use the fridge for personal use at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Good choices for family (senior) and couple!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
New & nice room and facilities. Plenty of food choices, price matched their 5 star services. Free tram to nearby hotels. Didn't have a chance to check out their shopping section but it did look very nice from the outside. A pleasant stay for us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R.

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. By far, one of the best hotels to stay in Las Vegas. It's on the strip but yet you can have a more relaxed stay. The room was very very nice. My husband booked a corner suite which had great views.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MUY BUENA UBICACION

Posted Dec 6, 2016
HABIA ESTADO EN OTROS HOTELES DE LAVEGAS, PERO ESTE DEFINITIVAMENTE ME DEJO CON LA IDEA DE REGRESAR A HOSPEDARME EN EL, NUEVAMENTE.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice but not worth it.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Facilities are on par with other Vegas resorts but the staff is less than "enthusiastic" to help guests. I checked-in with a neck brace and explained I just had spine surgery. Asked if they had a wedge pillow, and received a simple "nope". No calling around, no checking with the spa or housekeeping.., just simple "nope". Seemed like every staff member I spoke to lacked the "5 star mentality"