Ratings based on 18,458 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, AL

Beautiful hotel in convenient area

Posted Feb 21, 2017
This was our second stay at the Aria and will most likely be our choice for the next Vegas trip. Staff is friendly & helpful. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. My only complaint is the pillows---- way too soft. Next time I will bring my own.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice but a little tired

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great hotel but starting to show a little wear. Superb spa. That's the reason I live to stay st the aria
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
1st class resort and hotel. We will be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Feb 21, 2017
We had a wonderful time and the hotel is beautiful! The air quality from smokers in the casino could be better and the music was a bit loud in the casino, but it's Vegas, so normal. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Foster

Acess

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Didn't like having no fridge and microwave inside the room and if you put anything in the mini bar you was charged for it other than that the stay was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Vegas visit

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Beautiful hotel along with exceptional service. Will be back to visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Cons: Room did not smell clean.
My favorite property in Vegas!!! Wonderful staff!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Slow checkin. Remember extra for resort fee staff ok but did not feel like service was that good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Nice clean hotel. Water pressure was bad

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The water pressure was the only bad thing about the hotel. Everything else was great. Prices were high. Water bottle was $17. Walk to the corner CVS and you can buy the same water for $3.00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the strip

Posted Feb 19, 2017
We were satisfied with our trip. And it was very easy booking through Expedia!