Ratings based on 12,381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location on the strip.

Posted Sep 1, 2015
The Aria has a great location on the strip. It is a very nice, modern hotel. The room and bathroom were very clean. It was quite, and we could not hear other guests. Only complaint is the bed was very soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

So pretty!

Posted Aug 31, 2015
I love the upscale decor and the vast amount of things to do in the hotel. Food is great and the juice bar is great! Will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

beautiful hotel, excellent amenities,

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: location, facilities, room view, service
Cons: texture of towels
everything was excellent but slightly disappointed in linens( rough) . buffet and aria café excellent. overall experience( especially hotel employees) excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax VA

True Luxury Hospitality at its Finest!

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: We like that it is a absolutely gorgeous true luxury hotel.
Location: Excellent location on the Strip! The location was perfect! Walkable to shops, resaurants, and entertainment.
We enjoyed our stay at the Aria. The decor is upscale and extraordinary with attention to detail! The quality of the service we received was excellent. The room and bathroom were very modern exceptionally clean. We had a king bed with a pillow-top mattress, mini-bar, double marble vanities and electronic drapery controls, We ate at several of the restaurants and the food was delicious. The Casino was open, spacious and well lit. The pool and jacuzzis were crisp and clean which made the pool very relaxing. We loved everything about the Aria and plan on staying there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with Great Staff

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: what possibly cant you like about it !
Cons: Just keep up the good work
Location: You are just in the heart of Vegas
3 nights at Aria and we had a blast, a great hotel, and nothing to complaint at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottinghamshire

nice location

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: nice modern clean and comfy hotel
Cons: found nothing that could be improved on , excellent!
Location: all other hotels are in close walking proximity or a quick taxi, monorail or tram ride away
stayed here for a week the hotel is in a great location for reaching other attractions and hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Perfect hotel in a very good location in Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Las Vegas hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Downside: self park is an incredibly long distance from the lobby. Long, long line at registration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hotel/Casino Las Vegas

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Très bien. Bel hôtel, beau casino, chambre confortable moderne, bons restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice upscale hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Hotel was very nice. Check in line was not too bad. We only ate at the aria cafe and buffet, but both had great food and service. The pool was just ok. More so for quiet relaxing and reading. My fiancé and I wanted more of a party scene and a DJ at the pool. This hotel is for more of an older crowd not young people in their late twenties and early thirties. We will try the cosmopolitan next. It was very lively and turnt! Lol