Ratings based on 15,691 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Great hotel. Takes a little while to check in, but not too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
had breakfast in the coffee shop and everything was ice cold would not eat there again I would never expected that in a 5 star hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing rooms great staff and great location

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Nice modern look
Location: This is location right in the middle of the strip which is the best. You're half way to everything
We had a blast at ARIA and will definitely be returning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
I spent 4 days at the Aria and I wished I could have stayed longer the pool was awesome the restaurants especially the buffet was to die for I had a fabulous time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

80th birthday party

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Staff from front door to back door were very friendly, courteous and kind.
Cons: Dust the chocolate statue, please.
Location: Lots to do in the hotel itself and love the Todd English Pub.
It was great, because the facility includes the Aria, Vdara and monorail/tram our guest had many choices in places to stay and how to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
The suite was amazing! View was great, only downfall was they did not have nonsmoking suites.... The smoke smell was terrible! Had a regular room, nonsmoking that was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location close to the strip

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Very clean. Great location. Staff are friendly. Rooms are nice and generally have a nice view of the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great central location!

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Best sleep in a long time on their great pillows and mattresses! Great fitness facilities! For being a newer 5 star hotel you can already see some wear and tear on the carpet and wall paper around the vents. But overall very comfortable! Would recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Es el hotel más moderno de Las Vegas!

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Habitaciones amplias, las más modernas instalaciones. Las habitaciones cuentan con una tableta para controlar cortinas, iluminación, televisión y clima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, Wi

Very Nice Resort

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Location is great within walking distance of a lot other casinos.
I was impressed with how clean, neat and friendly Aria was, I would definitely go back as they have more to offer than other casino's. The blackjack dealers were very fun and polite.