Ratings based on 18,495 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from SAN DIEGO

Aria Hotel-Las Vegas

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Overall I would stay there again, but I would eat elsewhere.
Cons: The food
Location: Right on the strip next to Bellagio and close to MGM GRAND
The staff at this hotel was 100% helpful.. The suites all have a view that is breathtaking. We never closed our drapes. The shops were 1st class. The Mexican restuarant was 100% all around. The Buffet food was not good unless you wanted to eat only the shrimp and crab. The maid service was a bit laxed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Live it to believe it

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Just for pleasure, if you want to live a unforgettable experience go to Aria and be involved in their senses
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Nice hotel. Centrally located on the Strip

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great location, quiet rooms, good onsite restaurants and fitness Centre. Would have liked to use Pool but weather was too cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from visalia ca

Very nice hotel I love it

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great I love to stay at the beautiful place Very nice Very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach CA

Nice hotel close to T-Mobile Arena.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We came to Las Vegas for the Bon Jovi concert. We enjoyed our stay at Aria this weekend. The room was comfortable and clean. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Great Service

Posted Feb 27, 2017
When we checked in staff was excellent and very friendly. They explained everything well and to make our trip more special they upgraded us to a corner suite. Couldn't have asked for a better stay. I love this hotel and will be coming back. Staff by the name Francis was excellent and very help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The only thing we wanted was for coffee to be supplied in our room, otherwise great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel , Classy, Chique

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The hotel was clean , modern , best restaurants and lounges , awesome staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Fantastic hotel and will definitely be going back there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right mix of luxury and affordability

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Rooms are beautiful with plenty of amenities. Booked on Expedia and got a $300 food credit.