Ratings based on 2,826 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

夜中に水道が止まる

Posted Sep 24, 2016
仕事で5泊しました。部屋も広く駐車場からすぐに入ることができるので、私たちにとってはベストでした。ただ、水道管の工事の影響なのか、夜中にシャワーを浴びようとしたら水がでなく、トイレも流れず、、、フロントに電話をしたら、朝まで待てとのこと。朝には使えるようになったのでよかったですが、シャワーよりもトイレは困りました
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carson City

Overnight for a meeting

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The grounds are well kept and look like a garden setting. The Greek motif in the architecture is a nice touch.
Cons: The continental breakfast was on the minimalistic level offering cold cereal, mini-muffins, orange juice, coffee, and apples. Maybe hard cooked eggs?
Location: The location was easy to find and is in walking distance of the Strip, right to the Miracle Mile.
The front desk person was very pleasant and welcoming. The room was quiet and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Decent Hotel, they need more and better staff. They need to update their TV and appliances
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are run down to say the least least

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The shower tub was gross! Old motel Nothing special
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The hotel was very pleasing with a clean uncluttered and large lobby, spacious quiet grounds, three swimming pools, clean and spacious rooms and a large parking lot for jogging around the hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family hotel with convenient shuttle bus to strip

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I have stayed here before with great reviews, however this trip was different. Upon arrival had to wait an hour to get checked in due to systems down. No ones fault, fine. Then after checking into our room we are locked out. Locked out with a toddler and two babies and all their baby gear in our room. This was the beginning of. Frustrating stay. Over the weekend we were locked out 5 times. Not only that the tact strip had nails poking thru and I had pricked my foot. Plus we found a little drug baggy and nail clippings along the wall. I would stay again but inspect the room before staying in it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice outside

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Horrible experience with the driver ,self us stranded 3 times
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room wasn't clean an very smelly after

Posted Sep 20, 2016
After telling management about our awful experience wasn't that big of a deal they thought so awful must be the norm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel close to Hard Rock

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I booked this hotel because it was close to the hard rock in the strip in the room for the price seemed to provide value. I was not overly impressed with the hotel condition or the water leak in our room that caused us to change rooms. The pool was cold. Breakfast restaurant was ok, but not great for the price. There appears to be better choices for this price range if you're not looking for the two level suite. Would not book here again or recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible Room.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Looked like the bed was going to break. The noise that came out of the fans/ac at 3 am was horrible. We left towels on the floor after a shower and when we came back there were bugs on it. It was just horrible.... we ended up going to Paris without letting anyone know. We didnt want drama.