Ratings based on 3,250 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

Nice location, near the Main Strean.

Posted May 22, 2017
Really friendly staff, relaxing place to stay in, confortable beds to rest at night after long walks. Super clean rooms. I definitely will come back to stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Outdated, Light downstairs was flickering all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 12, 2017
The room was much more spacious than I expected, which was nice, and the staff were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! We appreciate your response.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley

Nice quiet hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Booked at the last minute and saved 50%. Hotel was clean and very spacious. We had the Jr suite, it had a queen and a pull out bed. It had a Roman tub and nice fresh sheets and towels! When you drive around the parking lot it may look deceptive, but once inside you will be extremely pleased with your room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: We loved the gardens/landscaping, pool and breakfast buffet. Parking was close to our room
Cons: The bathroom/shower/tub needed some repair. The beds were only full size and not comfortable.
The staff were wonderful. We loved the gardens/landscaping, pool and breakfast buffet. Parking was close to our room. The bathroom/shower/tub needed some repair. The beds were only full size and not comfortable. Overall very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great Place!

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The suite, location, shuttles
Location: Walking distance to the strip, but they have a shuttle.
Our suite was spacious and we got it at a very good price. They have a free airport shuttle and a shuttle to the strip, though it is not a far walk to the strip. Not so much traffic, unlike the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel near the strip

Posted May 1, 2017
Comfortable, roomy, was reasonable cost for Vegas. Couple of issues with the room were addressed by staff. One was problems with the room phone, normally not needed but I had issues with my cell phone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackpool UKO

Great value

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Very clean Quiet Spacious Good parking Kitchenette with fridge, microwave and coffee machine Sofa Wet room Excellent value with low resort fees for a location so close to The Strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Nice off-strip resort.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Design, layout, comfort, big room, friendly staff, off-strip.
Cons: Some details in my room were missing. Battery in the TV remote was dead so I used my own. A couple of light bulbs had burned out and needed replacing.
Location: About 5 blocks east of the Strip on Harmon. Bit of a hike to the Strip. Hard Rock Hotel is right across the street and there is a small strip mall.
A series of 2 story buildings with pools and courtyards between each complex. Large suites rather than the small tiny typical Vegas rooms you would encounter on the strip. Very quiet (mid-week) and I never heard a peep from any other guests. My room smelled of cigarette smoke probably from some thoughtless guests who can't seem to obey the house rules. Nothing a little air-freshener couldn't fix. Check in and out was a breeze and no line-ups. Staff accommodated my late check out request and stored my luggage for a few hours. Shuttle driver is a real character. Gals in the lounge were very pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

sleepless nights

Posted Apr 28, 2017
My room had a very loud noise coming from inside the wall. I asked the staff multiple times to fix it or to change rooms and basically got ignored. I had stayed at this hotel many times before but won't again. Terrible experience due to lack of any staff willing to help. Hotel not up to what it used to be.