Ratings based on 3,261 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located to airport and strip

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: large room, quiet with a kitchen
Stayed there as a conveniently located near airport and good access to Las Vegas attractions. No casino in hotel so quiet. Very good quality for price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice very close to the strip

Posted May 23, 2017
Employees were very friendly. Maintenance workers were on site constantly. It was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Good family friendly hotel. Room was more spacious than expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location BUT..

Posted May 22, 2017
Very uncomfortable living coming from out of town. Very old outdated appliances, Air conditioner had no controls so basically froze until last day when they decided to bring us a remote. Fire sprinklers were hanging off the roof, weed smell EVERYWHERE. Shower and bathtub were old with stains everywhere, along with RUST. Light bulbs were missing so the room was very dim 24/7. Would I ever stay here again? Absolutely NOT!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

Nice location, near the Main Strean.

Posted May 22, 2017
Really friendly staff, relaxing place to stay in, confortable beds to rest at night after long walks. Super clean rooms. I definitely will come back to stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

DISSAPOINTED

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Shuttle service
Cons: Cleanliness, maintenance and making sure the rooms are inspected by management after a complaint
Location: Point of interest: Hard Rock Hotel and Beer House
Expected better for a 5 Star hotel. We checked into our room, dirty floor, squeaking doors and bed. Took picture, went to manager and in less than 5 minutes we have a new room which was same size but clean and squeak free. This hotel is in front of The Hard Rock hotel and next to what used to be Rumors Boutique Hotel which now is Serene Hotel. Super convenient since we came to a concert at The Joint. Shuttle to Planet Hollywood every hour from 11am to 1030 pm so that was a pro. Not sure if we'll stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Outdated, Light downstairs was flickering all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 12, 2017
The room was much more spacious than I expected, which was nice, and the staff were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! We appreciate your response.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley

Nice quiet hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Booked at the last minute and saved 50%. Hotel was clean and very spacious. We had the Jr suite, it had a queen and a pull out bed. It had a Roman tub and nice fresh sheets and towels! When you drive around the parking lot it may look deceptive, but once inside you will be extremely pleased with your room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: We loved the gardens/landscaping, pool and breakfast buffet. Parking was close to our room
Cons: The bathroom/shower/tub needed some repair. The beds were only full size and not comfortable.
The staff were wonderful. We loved the gardens/landscaping, pool and breakfast buffet. Parking was close to our room. The bathroom/shower/tub needed some repair. The beds were only full size and not comfortable. Overall very pleased.