Ratings based on 2,587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to but off the strip

Posted May 2, 2016
Nice hotel. Good location. Near strip. Close to each end of strip. Close to other stores (CVS, gas stations, liquor stores etc.,). Always some minor construction going on, and a minor issue (shower handle). Otherwise, rooms are clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami FL

Close to the airport.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It's good location for me. Near the airport. I was sleep a lot.very quiet location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

HORRIBLE AND DIRTY

Posted Apr 22, 2016
This hotel is basically old outdated apartments they are calling suites with dirty furniture and horrible customer service. The jacuzzi was dirty and the jets did not work when I tried to seek some peace outside the dirty room at least. Staff isn't surprised when you complain. Internet went down as well as the tv for hours on day one of my stay. I would have left if everything hadn't been booked due to a convention. #batesmotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was great room was great

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Everything was pleasant staff was all smiles and helped me out quick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better then expected.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
needed to be near Planet Hollywood but did not want to pay $200 a night. The main buildings and entrance was really nice, staff was nice and helpful. nice store in front and really nice bar in lobby. The shuttle hours were alittle different than stated but the shuttle was super helpful. once at the planet Hollywood they gave us a card to call for pickup. The rooms were big, comfy bed, super nice towels. the room was stuffy and smelled like smoke ( we requested non-smoking), but we turned the air on right away and it helped. If we needed a strip nearby hotel , we would def stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Seemed like a spot where people sell drugs.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Reminded me of a Budget Suite atmosphere. The shower had mold in it and the finish was chipped. The carpet was filthy. The MOTEL was not reminiscent of a resort whatsoever! O will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belo Horizonte - MG

Hotel agradável

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Hotel fora da strip, mas próximo a ela, bem próximo ao hotel Hard Rock. Quarto espaçoso, com uma "cozinha" que tem frigobar, pia e microondas. Mas não possui utensílios. Carpete bem sujo, andar descalço faz o pé ficar preto. Rs. Cama confortável, banheiro muito bom. Café da manhã de graça só de segunda a quinta, tradicional como todos os americanos, sem nenhum requinte, waffles e pão de forma. Não é um hotel luxuoso e com atrações como os da strip, mas é um bom hotel pra quem quer ir pro hotel só dormir. Tem piscina mas não utilizamos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport and the Thomas and Mack Center.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: The breakfast in the morning was good.
The hotel was nice. The room was large enough and fairly clean. The bed was fine. The bathroom was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Great big rooms and close to everything

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: big rooms
Cons: our windows were filthy and didn't open so it was a bit stuffy and dark
Location: Great restaurants and walgreens type store 5 min walk away, 6$ cab to the strip, free shuttle to airport and great restaurant and gift shop on site !
Great big rooms just very noisy due to proximity of airport. Walking distance to lots of restaurants and beach party across the street at Hard Rock Cafe pool. The landscape is very pretty though the big pool was closed with no explanation. Decent bed, nice sheets, pull out couch and kitchenette which is nice and even unheard of in Vegas- coffee maker and coffee was included too! The biggest disappointment was none of the windows opened including bathroom and no fan! Was stuffy and dark but clean. The price is right- perfect for play time with friends and on a budget just not encouraged for romance lol
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seminar was held there so chose it for convenience

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Lobby and outdoor areas are nice. However rooms desperately need renovation.