Ratings based on 1,989 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad place to dtsy

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Room was dirty. Property not well kept. Checked out early and went somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

One night late notice

Posted Aug 24, 2015
If you need a room off strip that you just need for a shower and a pillow for a few hours, then this fits the price point. Basic motel type layout good for a low budget stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chardon, ohio

Nice hotel a few blocks off the Strip.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Staff was exceptional in helping with everything! Nice to have a complimentary shuttle. This was off the main strip which allowed me the chance to get away for a bit from the crowds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Preston, UK

Nice hotel only a 20 minute walk to the Strip

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Location: The hotel is situated a 20 minute walk from the Strip. I had a good day exploring all of the hotels there. It is only 5 minutes away from the airport.
I had a pleasant one night stay at this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised having read a few negative reviews. The staff were very friendly and helpful. My room was spacious, comfortable and clean. I did not use the restaurant so I cannot comment here. The hotel has a free shuttle to The Strip and a free taxi to the airport. There is free wifi which is always good. I could print my flight boarding pass at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staycation

Posted Aug 11, 2015
We like to stay here for a romantic getaway. There is a separate bedroom and a living room with a bar sink and fridge. We like the tub which fits two.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good but not that great

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Rooms are comfortable. Could not use the pools because theybwere closed. There was only one pool open and it was packed. Not able to enjoy it. Staff was short i believe and manager always with a weird face.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Booked last minute as a result of flight difficulties. Pleasant suite room, clean and neat. A little close to the airport, but that was good for me. No slot machines, no casino and that was fine for me. The Hard rock is right across the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never judge a book by its cover....

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Cons: WIFI CONNECTION, PROMPTNESS WHEN ASKING FOR TOWELS, CLEAN ROOM WINDOWS, MAKE SURE ALL LIGHTS AND LAMPS ARE NOT BLOWN OUT AND ALWAYS PLUGGED IN.
It's quite the opposite.... Feel a little duped and wouldnt recommend or stay there again in all honesty. I mean we did not have a problem for the price we paid. Did get the best deal for the weekend but the pics online of the rooms were NOT what we had or saw. The hotel lobby is nice and decent. Pool is pretty but when ur walking through the grounds it kind of reminds me of project housing in Los Angeles. Sorry if that is mean but it is true. The room was NOT was we saw online at all. The couches were older and NOTHING looked modern like they do online. Sad but true. The mini fridge was so loose under the cabinet and then the bathroom light was out above the very large and YES comfortable jacuzzi tub but then the phone in the room did not work and the wifi would not grab at all. That sucked horribly. The windows HAD NOT been washed in years im sure or there was so much water spots they couldnt be cleaned at all. But the night manager was extremely kind and opened up the shop for us just to get some chasers for our alcohol at 3am. And then morning of checkout we asked for towels and they took 2 hours and it was like 20 min til checkout. Ugh that was annoying so the 3 of us shared 1 towel. At least we were all clean. Anyways I feel sorry for anyone who has this experience because the staff were decent and didnt really smile at check in. Oh well. Who spends much time in the room anyways in Vegas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from New York

Huge room & friendly (but little) stuff, a bit far

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: 24 hour pool, huge room
Cons: More people on staff and room service.
Location: Need a car to get to the strip
This hotel was exactly what we needed, being two girls coming in to celebrate our 21 birthdays. We really only needed a place for us to sleep, but the hotel was more than that. The room was affordable and huge (basically a mini suite), with a living room and two queen sized beds. I can definately see 4 people staying there comfortably. The cons were little staff and location. Check-in and check-out lines were pretty long at times because there was one (although very helpful) person working there. I felt bed for her because she had to do 20 things at once. The location wasn't super good because it was hard to get a taxi and , if you stay for more than 1 night, it was also expensive $12 per ride can be steep since it was usually a 10 min ride max. Uber doesn't work, but if you have a car I guess it's not that bad. There is a pool that is open 24 hours in the back (gets crowded and a bit trashy but it's fun) while the bigger and quiter pool is in the front, opens 10am to 6pm. Also, there is no room service. Overall, I was pleased with the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice comfy hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Very satisfied with the room... Was not too happy with the facilities or staff.. They could definitely improve it!!!