Ratings based on 2,502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
This hotel needs an upgrade. The rooms are good in size but not the cleanest. The tubs are actually pretty awful with mold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
hotel is under the departure path of runway at McCarron airport, very noisy. Lobby was much nicer than the room. Looks like an old apartment complex converted to hotel. Room was dated and dirty. Price of room was similar to the strip, would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the hotel! Would def recommend it.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The hotels heater wasn't as great as I wished it was and the bathroom sink's water releaser was broken but not a big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No "resort fee" and great courtesy.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: They do not charge any "resort fee"
Location: Great location. Only two blocks (Las Vegas blocs are big though) from the center of the strip.
This hotel does not charge "resort fee" or other fees that some hotels in Las Vegas charges. This is great. The hotel is fine. The courtesy of the staff is over the average.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but needs maintenance.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
There was absolutely not enough water pressure to shower in, let alone it going from burning hot to freezing cold. The floor is also uneven. Its sags in some areas and has buckled in others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Nice quite and I would stay there again or every time I go to Las Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Everything was good. I had 6 hours to kill before my flight. Hotel was reasonable, had free shuttle to airport, and was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Disappointed

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Terrible sofa bed and mattress. Some staff very helpful others not so much. TV was never fixed or replaced. Leaking bathroom celings. Missing closet doors and remote controls for TV and heating system. Saw a roach! Terrible stay and basically a soured vacation!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Not good , doesn't feel comfortable inside the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

The worst staying of my life , a nightmare

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The quality of service is very poor and the room was uncomfortable for all, considering also the lack of cleaning. The cost of the room without the WIFI and the breakfast is a fraud, the hotel surely don't deserve the assigned stars for the offered service and its category.