Ratings based on 3,103 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hidden treasure

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Loved the setup , the space and location isn't to far from the strip. Only thing we didn't like is that there were so many stairs and didn't find an elevator close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: not much
tv remote didn't work no instructions for the heater remote asked for help, never came dirty coffee cups left for day 2 no coffee for day 2 door card worked only on 3 or more attempts non hd tv on hd, edges cut off
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room smlled like urin

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Upon arrival the room we were assinged to had a very strong urin like oder by the bed headboard. After contacting front desk we were down graded to a king size smaller room with a sofabed wich was very uncomfortable vs what we had paid for a dbl queen larger room. We had to move in and out of 3 room in a two night stay. Moving a family of 4 in and out of three rooms was not very plesent. Night supervisor gave me a $30 discount for my second night stay on a room we originally paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Very good , I like the room space . Very good I like the riom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Excellent Customer Service!
Cons: More lights in the walkways to the Suites. More cleaning staff.
Location: Walking distance to eateries & Hard Rock casino. Free shuttle to the Strip. Can be a bit noisy with planes taking off and landing. Restaurant on site.
Booked into this hotel for an event. Rooms were spacious and clean. Beds were comfortable, and yes the thermostat was easy to control as it was a bit chilly in Las Vegas.The Suite was equipped with microwave, small fridge & coffee maker. Bring your own tea/coffee & drinking water. We were able to prepare our own breakfast in the mornings. Really feels like home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
AC unit did not work. Bed was uncomfortable and bathroom was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Bed are too hard for my taste, but overall good hotel.. I will stay there again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great Experience at this resort

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Right spot. The shuttle takes you to the airport and places like the planet Hollywood. Microwave in the room.
Cons: Free Internet at the Convention Center. Better meals at restaurant. The club sandwich was very cold (bread, cheese, meat).
Location: Great spot. Ceasar Palace and Planet Hollywood not too far. Hard Rock Casino across the street.
The suite was comfortable. Beautiful living room and clean bedroom. The staff was really helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Easy access in and out.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
What we liked best was the all suites concept with the kitchenette & microwave. The living room separate from the bedroom. Better than a standard hotel room. Also the ease of parking and close to the room. Some hotels in L.V. you have to walk forever to get to your car. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx ,New York

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The Resort was very nice and the staff was awesome. The room was spacious and comfortable. One draw back was that the resort grounds were not well lit at nite. I would definitely stay at the Alexis Park Resort again.