Ratings based on 1,977 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Away from the strip!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms for 2 people and modern.
Cons: Very high step to get into the room shower, could pose a problem from older or less nimble people.
Location: Listed previously.
Close to highway 215 loop so access to the strip and downtown no problem. Within a mile of hotel plenty of nearby places to eat and buy liquor. Hotel has a TGI Friday and a few restaurants as well. Pool and Jacuzzi were great as well as the valet parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

A beautiful hotel/casino with an amazing pool area

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Our room and the pool!
Location: We stayed here because it is the hotel/casino closest to my brother's house. We LOVED the Hoover Dam Bridge and Mt. Charleston!
Our hotel room was beautiful and clean! The bathroom was amazing...the tub was HUGE and could easily fit two adults! There was even a lighted make-up mirror!! The pool area was beautiful and clean with comfy lounging chairs and pillows!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Quiet hotel away from the strip.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: from the minute we walked into the lobby we felt the hotel was well run. We liked the aroma diffuser in the lobby.
Location: Shopping in major department stores and grocery stores in a 2 to 4 mile radius.
We were very impressed with this hotel. The staff was friendly. In spite of having an on-site casino the rooms were very quiet. Rooms were well appointed and very comfortable. On-site movie theater is great. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Nice away from the hustle and bustle of the strip

Posted Apr 8, 2016
I found this hotel to be convenient, reasonable and comfortable. It wasn't large so everything was a short walk and there were plenty of restaurants to choose from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Multiple Eatry's

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Loved the availability, variety, and excellence of multiple eatrys immediately adjacent to the casino floor, no exiting the hotel/casino primary grounds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Prettige hotel met heerlijke zwembad en jakuzzi. Rustige locatie. Prachtig uitzicht. Alles goed te vinden. Niet te grote casino. Heerlijk eten en niet duur.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec city

Awesome

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Nothing bad to say except it is still allowed in Vegas to smoke in casinos. Hotel, pool, room very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: room was luxurious, quiet, large. pool was beautiful and lots of seating
location good if you have a car and want to explore areas outside of Las Vegas as right beside major expressway. all staff (valet, check in, pool, house keeping) did their jobs in excellent manner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parksville

Great hotel away from the strip

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: As with all casinos looser slots would be nice .
Location: Easy drive to Nascar and Valley of fire state park. Lots of shopping nearby
Great rooms and facilities . Customer service in all areas outstanding. Looking forward to our next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I was traveling for business so I didn't get to use the pool but it looked very nice. Valet parked my whole stay, valet drivers were fast and friendly. No complaints.