Ratings based on 1,975 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Quiet hotel away from the strip.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: from the minute we walked into the lobby we felt the hotel was well run. We liked the aroma diffuser in the lobby.
Location: Shopping in major department stores and grocery stores in a 2 to 4 mile radius.
We were very impressed with this hotel. The staff was friendly. In spite of having an on-site casino the rooms were very quiet. Rooms were well appointed and very comfortable. On-site movie theater is great. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Nice away from the hustle and bustle of the strip

Posted Apr 8, 2016
I found this hotel to be convenient, reasonable and comfortable. It wasn't large so everything was a short walk and there were plenty of restaurants to choose from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Multiple Eatry's

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Loved the availability, variety, and excellence of multiple eatrys immediately adjacent to the casino floor, no exiting the hotel/casino primary grounds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Prettige hotel met heerlijke zwembad en jakuzzi. Rustige locatie. Prachtig uitzicht. Alles goed te vinden. Niet te grote casino. Heerlijk eten en niet duur.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec city

Awesome

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Nothing bad to say except it is still allowed in Vegas to smoke in casinos. Hotel, pool, room very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: room was luxurious, quiet, large. pool was beautiful and lots of seating
location good if you have a car and want to explore areas outside of Las Vegas as right beside major expressway. all staff (valet, check in, pool, house keeping) did their jobs in excellent manner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parksville

Great hotel away from the strip

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: As with all casinos looser slots would be nice .
Location: Easy drive to Nascar and Valley of fire state park. Lots of shopping nearby
Great rooms and facilities . Customer service in all areas outstanding. Looking forward to our next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I was traveling for business so I didn't get to use the pool but it looked very nice. Valet parked my whole stay, valet drivers were fast and friendly. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quite.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
The hotel is great. My only bad experience was at the very beginning. When me and my girlfriend arrived some guy came to our door saying that he was suppose to fix the bathroom door. He left after I told him that I didn't place any work order, however, he did came back and this is where everything goes very disrespectful and upsetting. Apple toy he knocked the door and since no one reply he ended up opening and going inside, my girlfriend who was completely tired from the flight was sleeping with underwear. I want to assume that he did get to see her. I was at this point at the gym facility and she called me crying, scared because some guy was just there and got to see her. I putted a complain and the manager Riley was nice enough to follow up, however personal connection. A phone called for me was disappointing enough to simply say that it was ok and we were able to manage. We decided to leave it behind it since we just wanted to have a great time. I do not wish anything bad to happen to this particular guy. But I am a manager myself, work for a very strong company where we make customer experience top priority and from a manager stand point a phone call it's not enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel, new and very pleasant.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: New and plenty of amenities.
Location: Not too much "Las Vegas" sort of things, but still good.
We chose the property for our visiting guests because it was closer to our home, and was new. There's no too much around for the average Las Vegas Visitor, (although the property has plenty of amenities), but a great resource for locals to use for visiting friends and family. Worked out very well ... thank you.