Ratings based on 2,325 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very nice hotel. Staff was so friendly! Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pomona,NY

Nice resort very accommodating

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Lovley resort staff was very friendly room was comfortable food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to my son's house

Posted Jan 28, 2017
It was a nice hotel and had all the amenities that you could want for. Very polite staff and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel away from the congestion of the strip.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Great restaurants and a 16-theater cinema plus live shows. Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Couldn't have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel a bit far off the path

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Nice Hotel a bit far off the path. It is a twenty minute drive from the north end of the strip and a thirty minute drive from the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good place to stay when visiting family

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to. Good price. Very nice staff.
Cons: Beds are LOW and hard. Need to add Don Julio Anejo to their bars.
This Hotel is on the northern side of Vegas. We ate at 2 of their restaurants the salted lime and farm mkt. Salted lime surprised us, we really enjoyed it. Farm mkt was so so, good prices. Gaming area has everything you'd want. We usually are in Vegas a few times a year. First time we stayed here. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Marnee

Great hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was fantastic. The pool is heated and open all year. The property is beautiful. Great restaurants. All of the associates were very friendly. Don't leave without getting a Chocolate Chip cookie from Farm. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by Vince

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Resort fees are a bit of a joke since I am being charged for things typically included in the cost of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Nels

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, half hour from The Strip

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Vibe is charming. Staff is very helpful.
Lovely hotel, but the drive to The Strip was a 30-minute commute, with much on city streets. I stayed here to be at CES, and it was an elegant and charming choice. The price was right, though I reserved months ahead of time. Staff was nice and helpful to a person.