Ratings based on 2,107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, California.

Great stay at Aliante!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The personable staff and comfortable room.
Cons: No comment.
Location: Location a bit out of the way but not a problem for us. You can gamble, watch movies, bowl, play bingo, and of course eat plenty if you so choose.
Though a bit of a distance from Downtown Vegas and the Strip I found it to be well worth the stay. Visiting Downtown Vegas one day I soon realized our room at Aliante was far more welcoming and far less chaotic than being among the masses of Downtown Vegas. The staff was very pleasant, the food terrific, the room clean, and the pool area a must.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay away from the trip.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Relaxed, clean and not too big. Check in was fast, friendly and efficient. Rooms clean with everything one needs.Great pool and fitness center. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

レンタカーあれば、コスパ最高

Posted Sep 25, 2016
ストリップから車で30分。 google mapは、必須かも。 ドライバーは、お酒飲めないのが残念。 別々の行動が出来ない不便もありましたが、 それ以外は、文句ありません。 車で10分くらいのところに ウオールマート、ショッピングセンターなどがあり、現地の生活が見られた気になりました。 部屋は、清潔で、快適。 ポットがなかったので、15ドルくらいで購入しましたが、快適でした。 コスパを考えれば、お勧めです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring a stepladder to use the shower/bath

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cons: Remove the wall around the bathtub.
The hotel would not give us the room we reserved and stuck us in a smaller room instead. The room itself looked nice but the bathroom was poorly designed. There was a low wall around the bathtub that I had to climb over to get in and out of it. I'm not tall, only 5'2", but this wall was taller than the bathtub itself and was structurally unnecessary. It was bizarre. There was a lot to do in the hotel other than gamble and that was nice. We were on a road trip and just wanted a nice place in North Las Vegas where we could get a good night's sleep, which is why I booked a larger room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 19, 2016
2 night stay for business. Did not spend a lot of time in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resort Fee

Posted Sep 17, 2016
If I would have known about the resort fee i would not have stayed there. I did not see that when i booked the room. No airport shuttle, for a $15.00 resort fee i would expect more than free coffee. No on could explain the resort fee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and very nice casino. Great staff !

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The pool area and casino. The rooms were also very good.
Cons: Better sitting area in the lobby.
Location: Hotel is a little far from the strip which we do not mind as it is a lot less busy area.
Very nice casino and buffet food was good. The hotel itself was very clean and all staff were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

Too far from the strip.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
If you are looking for a really nice hotel, with a great staff and are planning on staying in one place, this hotel is perfect decent casino, good food, amazing pool. It's just too far away from the actual Las vegas strip. We spent 150 a night on uber to get back and forth because we didnt want to drive drunk. So if you want a low key non strip experience, this is the place. If you want true Vegas, and dont plan on driving drunk or spending a fortune on uber, this is not the ideal place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil, Ecuador

Great ubication!i

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Highly recommended for couples or friend groups. It's not a good option for families
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Aliante stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Room was very comfortable and clean. Casino was nice and not Smokey. Eating places were good. The only drawback is it's a good thirty minutes to get to the strip if you want to do things there. Great place to stay overall.