Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, half hour from The Strip

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Vibe is charming. Staff is very helpful.
Lovely hotel, but the drive to The Strip was a 30-minute commute, with much on city streets. I stayed here to be at CES, and it was an elegant and charming choice. The price was right, though I reserved months ahead of time. Staff was nice and helpful to a person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, sk, can

Great hotwel, with a great view.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
I liked our hotel. Clean and seemed more layed back then other hotels in the area. The pool is always open. All the staff is friendly. There is a movie theatre attached to the hotel, with an iMax screen. There 4 nice restaurants plus a buffet. Also there is a food court if your in the mood for something a little more like home. The thing i liked about the hotel was the casino , kind of like i'd do it. Square and you can see over most of the slot machines, well signed too. Other area casinos are designed like a maze. Lots of beat things with in walking distance, like a small park arcoss the free way. Local shopping ect. Easy to get an ubur from, alot of drives live in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conyers, GA

Excellent Off-Strip Property

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We stayed at the Aliante during our wedding anniversary. From check-in to room comfort to the amenities offered at the property, we were completely satisfied. We really enjoyed the smoke-free environment, as well as the food and entertainment options. The R&B All-Star Band at the Access Lounge was a surprise bonus, and there is a shopping center conveniently located 5 mins away. My only reservation was the distance from the strip, but hey, it was a fair tradeoff. If you are looking for a clean, quiet, low-frills hotel in Vegas look no further than Aliante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Hotel with Incredible Value!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The Aliante is a wonderful hotel for an amazing price! Yes, it's pretty out-of-the-way, and it isn't on the Strip, but there are plenty of perks: 1. It's only about a twenty-minute drive to the strip, and since you can park anywhere for just 10 dollars a day there, it ends up being way cheaper. 2. The hotel is beautiful! It's high-quality, classy, and luxurious. It's just as nice, if not nicer, than many hotels on the Strip. 3. Being so classy and nice, the price is amazing! It's easily half the price of the big-name hotels on the Strip and matches their quality. 4. Since it's not on the Strip, there are no crowds! There are no hordes of people crossing the streets and making it impossible to get anywhere. Some other good things include great restaurants on-site with good prices, an in-hotel movie theater, a beautiful pool area, and great room service. We didn't use the spa, but I'm sure it's great. We also didn't use the casino, but it was very large and had plenty of options. Overall, a great hotel for an amazing price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms

Posted Dec 23, 2016
This hotel was spaced perfectly for the events I was involved in. Great staff and great rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

A very pleasant stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: I love the fact that they keep the outdoor pool water heated during the Winter.
Cons: Something to keep in mind about this hotel is that it is quite far from the strip and downtown.
Excellent facilities, quiet location with a nice view of the Las Vegas Range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New England

Quiet and Clean

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The smaller size of the hotel made us feel very welcome. The hotel staff from the front desk to housekeeping were very helpful and friendly. Room was modern , clean and comfortable. Casino was fun. Food was great and reasonable. We would recommend this hotel and casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 15, 2016
This hotel is very nice from the outside to the inside. The staff was very helpful & friendly! The rooms were clean, up to date and had a very relaxing feel to it. Bed was comfortable as well. We had a great time and are very pleased with Aliante Casino!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from italy

Great pool and hot tub.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Too hard to reach from plane.. No shuttle. Bell transfer service shuttle does not go there. Have to rent a car as the best option after landing.
Location: Growing area all around with restaurants and shopping plazas around. However no need to go anywhere.
Even though it was 60 degrees we enjoyed walking around the pool. Some guests used the pool and hot tub. Enjoyed buffet. Will go again in the future to see how it is under new management. It is already a really good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
It's far from strip but worth a try, it was very good experience