Ratings based on 2,289 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bryn mawr

Supper nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Everything was great. Nice hotel, nice rooms, nice bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The beds are amazing I had the best sleep ever. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Nice hotel with helpful staff

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Hotel was great inside, from cleanliness to helpful staff, to great eating places. Only disappointing part was there was no parking for hotel customers. Gamblers coming to gamble would park and you would have to walk a long way. The hotel tried to force you to pay for them to park you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great value hotel outside of the Strip

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Room are clean and spacious
Stayed here for a week, great price and outstanding rooms. Definitely a go to if you are on North Las Vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very nice hotel. Staff was so friendly! Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pomona,NY

Nice resort very accommodating

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Lovley resort staff was very friendly room was comfortable food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to my son's house

Posted Jan 28, 2017
It was a nice hotel and had all the amenities that you could want for. Very polite staff and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel away from the congestion of the strip.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Great restaurants and a 16-theater cinema plus live shows. Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Couldn't have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel a bit far off the path

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Nice Hotel a bit far off the path. It is a twenty minute drive from the north end of the strip and a thirty minute drive from the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good place to stay when visiting family

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to. Good price. Very nice staff.
Cons: Beds are LOW and hard. Need to add Don Julio Anejo to their bars.
This Hotel is on the northern side of Vegas. We ate at 2 of their restaurants the salted lime and farm mkt. Salted lime surprised us, we really enjoyed it. Farm mkt was so so, good prices. Gaming area has everything you'd want. We usually are in Vegas a few times a year. First time we stayed here. We would stay again.