Ratings based on 2,136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was the nicest place I have ever stayed at.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: We were about 20 minutes drive from the strip, which was perfect, the resort wasnt overly crowded, like some.
The pool is wonderful and they dont charge extra to sit on the nice comfortable lounge chairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Sehr weit ab vom Strip, dafür aber ruhig. Gepflegte Anlage mit schönem Casino, kleinem Foodcourt und Kino. Zum Strip ca. 25/30 min mit einem Mietwagen oder 50 mit dem Bus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Günstig, ab vom Strip

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Buffet
Location: Das Hotel liegt bei guter Verkehrslage ca. 25 Min vom Strip entfernt in einer ansonsten eher uninteressanten Ecke.
Das Aliante ist nicht mehr brand neu. Die Zimmer sind sauber aber sichtbar benutzt. Die Elektronik hatte während unseres Aufenthaltes so seine Tücken. So hatten viele Fernsehsender oftmals Aussetzer - Bildartifakte und Tonaussetzer. Die IP Telefone liefen ständig auf Fehler. Das führte dazu, dass die Bildschirme beider im Raum befindlicher Apparate mitten in der Nacht angingen und den Raum erhellten. Auch ratterte im obersten Stockwerk in regelmäßigen Abständen die Toilette. Die Reklamationen wurden zwar aufgenommen, es passierte jedoch nichts. Abhilfe war das Schließen der Badtüre und das Ausstecken der Telefone. Das Parkhaus liegt am anderen Ende des Casinos. Das Casino selbst ist im Vergleich zu anderen Hotels etwas rauchig. Auch fehlen die "Hingucker" Geräte. Alles in allem bekommt man das wofür man bezahlt. Nächstes Mal geht es wieder direkt an den Strip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, very friendly staff

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Hotel accommodations are excellent, but the rooms are average.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas


Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: We were there for three nights and only left once to go to Fremont. Our GPS could not find Aliante Blvd.
beautiful hotel. enjoyed the pool, casino and restaurants. it was never crowded. would have stayed longer but it was totally booked up. only negative was that it is so far from the strip and Fremont.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great spot away from the strip!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Chic vibe, check in/out experiences with front desk were very pleasant. On our last night we dined at the nicest restaurant on the property - great!
Cons: I didn't care for the smoking in the Casino
Location: Lots of creature comforts - various dining options and big box chains if you need to pick up anything you forgot to bring on your trip!
I was extremely pleased with my stay at Aliante! The facility has a contemporary vibe, it's quiet and away from the hussle/bussle of the strip. There is a very pleasant aroma in the lobby that just permeates cleanliness and freshness. We were there for four nights and enjoyed every moment! I didn't have a chance to check out the spa but it seemed very nice and inviting...hope to catch on my next visit in 2017!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lees Summit

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Room is very comfortable. Very good service. Wireless is also good. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brentwood, CA

Wonderful hotel right by the Las Vegas beltway

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Very modern and plush; gorgeous bathroom; comfortable bed and pillows; completely quiet; fantastic swimming pool and hot tub; pleasant staff.
Cons: The casino was full of smoke; we found it intolerable. Also, no coffee makers in the room, and we found out too late about the coffee in the lobby!
Location: We loved the location, but don't know what there is to do nearby.
For those who would like to be on the Las Vegas strip, this hotel and casino would be the wrong choice. But we were on our way from northern California to the Utah national parks, and the location of this hotel, right by the city's beltway, was just ideal. It was also the most comfortable place we stayed on our trip. We hope to stay in this hotel next time we go to Las Vegas. The price was very reasonable, considering the quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent! Clean rooms

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Overall stay is excellent. Clean rooms, comfortable bed and pillows, fresh linens , nice shower room and toilet, pool area clean and relaxing, buffet has great selection, polite servers, cashiers and servers. Theater conveniently located inside the casino. lobby is segregated from casino. The hallways are scented. Can't wait to stay again. Spa was also awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, California.

Great stay at Aliante!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The personable staff and comfortable room.
Cons: No comment.
Location: Location a bit out of the way but not a problem for us. You can gamble, watch movies, bowl, play bingo, and of course eat plenty if you so choose.
Though a bit of a distance from Downtown Vegas and the Strip I found it to be well worth the stay. Visiting Downtown Vegas one day I soon realized our room at Aliante was far more welcoming and far less chaotic than being among the masses of Downtown Vegas. The staff was very pleasant, the food terrific, the room clean, and the pool area a must.