Ratings based on 1,900 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Just poor service and poor maintenance Was told by the pool worker they had no plans to replace the broken blower to hot tub... Cold coffee in the morning ...etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

A real gem on the outskirts of town!

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Luxury accommodations for reasonable rates.
Cons: More wait staff on the floor for drinks. I felt paying an 8% fee for coin redemption from slot winnings seemed unreasonable; lesson learned-keep coins
Location: Loved having a Friday's Restaurant on site. Fifteen minutes away from the glitter & glitz.
It might be far from the strip, but it's well worth the drive! Gorgeous resort and accommodations without the hustle/bustle of being in the middle of the city. Comfortable beds, quiet rooms, great and friendly service throughout the entire place. The casino is clean with a great assortment of slot machines and tables. Lots of restaurants, theater, and shows! Look forward to going back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M , florida

no way is this four star

Posted Jan 19, 2016
For a newer hotel it was very smokey smelling , bed was worn out , the bathroom linens did not smell fresh ( more like dirty water or sat wet for a long time ) , room AC unit was noisy at night , I would not recommend this place for none smokers , salted lime Mexican food was decent , I must say the valet guys were AWESOME !!! Over all is stay there again but only if I inspected room before paying , oh and watch out for the extra fees at check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love this hotel!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
This wasn't my first stay staff is friendly and the rooms are spotless. Casino and food is great highly recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Cleanest hotel I've stayed in! Even the hallway smells fresh!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel away from the busy Vegas strip.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
The hotel was nice, the rooms were clean and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Premier facilities 30 minutes From LV Strip

Posted Jan 12, 2016
A premier facility with all the amenities located 30 minutes from LV Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Beautiful hotel away from the Strip. Family friendly. Good restaurants. The Salted Lime and Farm 24.7 were both delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Short stay, everything went smooth. Easy process. No issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient. clean & comfy

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: location & cleaniness
Cons: SHOWER PRESSURE
Location: Very close to family members that live in Vegas, about 5 minutes away.
great location near family we visit in Vegas. very clean, we stay here about 4 times a year, and very comfortable, Our only complaint is water pressure in shower is low.