Ratings based on 2,032 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
This hotel was super clean, comfortable, and felt new. The staff was very pleasant, friendly, and accommodating. There was a beautiful pool, a nice casino, and plenty of places to eat including a Friday's right inside. I loved this hotel and don't have one bad thing to say about it. It is exactly what I want in a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reno

Comfortable and safe

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Clean comfortable room. Hot tub was open 24 hours. Casino seemed dead
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Jul 7, 2016
I have no idea, why this is not a 5 star hotel - simply execllent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quite for a casino hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Relaxing hotel with food, drinks and a nice pool. The casino was not loud and staff was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ozark, mo

Nice hotel off strip

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Great hotel with many amenities...family friendly...pool needs to be a little deeper and pool bar should stay open later...overall great experience will definitely stay here again in future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The hotel is bit far from center of the strip, but nice and clean. Would stay again next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round Rock , TX

Close to my family and our needs

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Comfortable room and bed. Loved the big shower. I spent the majority of time with family so only spent time in my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

I love staying here

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: I have two children and their families that live close by. It's also close to the NASCAR track
Great variety of places to eat. It's not to big that when my grandson found his way down to the lobby by himself ( very scary) the doorman knew he belonged to me great relief. Beds are comfortable pools great. Lifeguards friendly and offered a life vest to help my adventuresome grandchild with his swimming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torino

Zona tranquilla fuori centro Las vegas

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: ottimo hotel ad un prezzo convenientissimo
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Zona tranquilla. Bel cinema e casinò
Hotel bello. camera grande ben arredata, bellissimo bagno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel. Long distance from airport.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very nice hotel and casino. I travel a lot. This is a new and modern property. Rooms are excellent. Great shower. Nice pool. Easy freeway access. When I stayed there ....few people where in the casino. So I found it to ba a somewhat quiet casino. Staff and dealers were all very friendly and personable.