Ratings based on 1,704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Appeared to be very new.
Location: Nothing but houses close by. Very easy access from the highway.
Extremely nice, clean and appeared to be new. Small casino...just like I like. Not close to the strip which is what I want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri City, TX

The Perfect Las Vegas "Non-Strip" Getaway

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Even though they are 22 miles away from the airport, this hotel is worth the rental car and driving out to it. All employees were attentive to every detail in the rooms were very clean. All restaurants serve quality food that was very tasty. Our main purpose of this trip was to attend a concert. The venue had excellent sound and did not blow our ears out even though we were sitting in the second row. The only negative thing I can say is that they do not have enough traditional slots versus video slots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicagol

Away from the crowds

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms,good food, friendly personnel
Cons: Pool hours could be a little longer to have time to relax after long field trips
Location: Do not mind location away from Las Vegas
Nice place , friendly staff, clean room, nothing to complain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Aliante hotel casino and spa

Posted Aug 15, 2015
This is my third stay here. Love it. This time I brought my whole family and they loved it. The staff is friendly and helpful. Love the addition of Starbucks. Family loves TGIFridays. Will be back soon. It's about 25 minutes from the strip but that doesn't bother me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westbury, ny

Making us want to move to Vegas!

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Mix of family friendly things to do and things for mom and dad. Lots of food, the arcade, the theater. Buffett was incredible and very inexpensive.
Cons: Would change the shower heads. Guess it's because of the drought but the water pressure was a little on the low side.
Location: Tons to do near by. Great Tip- check out groupon, found some great deals on there, including a shooting experience at battlefield Las Vegas.
I think it took us over a month to decide on where to stay in Vegas. We have never been to Vegas and going with a 9 year old added some questions. We ended up going with the Aliante because of the reviews, the price and the info we found on it. I am glad to say we picked perfectly! It is about 15 minutes from the strip but that's not bad at all. Something that no one seems to mention is ALL the big strip casinos offer FREE PARKING and so does Aliante. So you can come and go as much as you want and only costs you gas. I must say that we had an incredible time. You could definitely stay in the hotel alone and have a great time. There are things for kids and adults to do, including the casino, pool and iMax theater. We went for 2 weeks so we drove around the area just to get a feeling for where we were and fell in love. So much so that we started to zillow homes and look up job postings. This hotel is exactly what you would want it to be, your escape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Aliente hotel spa

Posted Aug 10, 2015
My family and I loved the hotel very clean and the staff was nice and curtious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful hotel and Casino in North Las Vegas.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
I had a wonderful stay, the staff were all friendly and helpful. The casino has so many options for eating, you never have to leave. I loved the valet parking and the pool. I wish they offered 2 bed handicap accessible rooms and coffee makers in the room but I was pleased to find Starbucks in the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Phenomenal hotel! Definitely a must stay!

Posted Aug 9, 2015
I absolutely loved staying at the Aliante! It is an incredibly beautiful hotel with some of the best hotel staff I've ever met. From the valet parking attendant (James) who greeted us and did a fantastic job making us feel welcome and to get us where we needed to go, to the room service, everyone was so friendly. The hotel is also absolutely beautiful as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Transportation

Posted Aug 8, 2015
I wish they can provide shuttle for the airport and Vegas strip that would be nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.C

one word EXCELLENT

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: Could have breakfast
Location: strip is a little far but over all Great
EXCELLENT is the only word i can use for my experience