Ratings based on 2,326 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Off the Strip Getway

Posted Apr 25, 2017
My wife and I decided to getaway from the northeast for a few days of rest and adventure. This hotel is off the Las Vegas strip just 30 minutes away. We rented a car through Expedia too for our 4 day, 3 night trip. Well worth it. The hotel was active but quiet. While it seemed to have a loaded casino we just enjoyed some of the restraunts around them (we are not gamblers). The room was spacious and well supplied with towels and necessities. My wife enjoyed her spa treatment and noted she would do it again for sure. We are both picky when it comes to hotel accommodations and were not disappointed here! We learned by reading other reviews to pick a room with pool and or mountain view and that was the way to go. Oh, and if you are worried about cost of renting a car, we did it through Expedia and the daily rate was literal in the single digits for a newer and reliable vehicle. I say go for it and make this your hotel of choice. We were able to get in and out of the popular Las Vegas areas very easily and when staying closer to ge hotel visited one of North Las Vegas' beautiful local parks. Enjoy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from glendora, ca

Nice, clean

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Elegant, clean, nice rooms, staff was nice
Very nice hotel, staff was nice. Will definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Catherine Joslyn, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Maria! We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us at Aliante+Casino+Hotel+Spa and we look forward to your next visit with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Small refrigerator made disturbing noise had to turn it off to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Catherine Joslyn, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
We do apologize that the refrigerator was noisy. We are currently replacing our refrigerators. We do hope that you will return soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Excellent stay, employees very helpful and courteous. Great bellman and valet!! Maid very nice and friendly, all in all perfect stay and didnt spend a penny gambling! !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Hotel was great!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Had everything we needed without having to go anywhere.
Cons: Valet Parking was not very attentive.....waited and finally parked my car,....was tired and just wanted dinner and rest!😕
Location: Did not go anywhere.
Very good experience, checked in late, due to hwy closure, was able have dinner, relax and enjoy the evening with having to drive anywhere!😊👏🏾👏🏾
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL. CLOSE TO RELATIVES.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: LOCATION AND FOOD AT THE BUFET.
Location: LOCATED NEAR RELATIVES.
NICE HOTEL. WALKING DISTANCE TO RELATIVES. GOOD FOOD.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Overall great experience! I'll definitely be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bryn mawr

Supper nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Everything was great. Nice hotel, nice rooms, nice bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The beds are amazing I had the best sleep ever. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Nice hotel with helpful staff

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Hotel was great inside, from cleanliness to helpful staff, to great eating places. Only disappointing part was there was no parking for hotel customers. Gamblers coming to gamble would park and you would have to walk a long way. The hotel tried to force you to pay for them to park you.