Ratings based on 2,100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amersfoort

outdated

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: bij de strip
Cons: n.v.t
Location: zoals gezegd, naast mgm, hooters enz, alles op loopafstand
de rede van boeking was de aanbiedingsprijs, airco ontzettend lawaaierig, weinig tv kanalen, kamer verder oke, zwembad goed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

hotel conveniently located

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: wifi
Location: airport and the Strip close by
small room but otherwise OK. The only problem was the lack of working wifi and the staff uninterested in doing anything about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manitoba

good location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: clean and good value
Location: close to strip
nice clean motel with good location and good value with a nice pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Preis-Leistung passt

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Wenn man weiß, dass man in ein Motel fährt und dafür sehr wenig zahlt, dann ist es für eine Nacht okay. Sehr einfach eingerichtet, Klimaanlage direkt auf Betthöhe und laut, aber alles sauber!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神戸

コンパクトで便利

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: 便利
Cons: ドライヤーがあればうれしい
Location: 上記の通り
レンタカー利用であれば、部屋の前に車を止めることができて便利。 ストリップまで徒歩でも行けるので(近くはないけど)、便利でした。 ドライヤーがなかったのですが、フロントで言えば借りれるのかわかりません。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Young lady at desk was rude. Huge Roach in bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
You get what you paid for. Hotel is about a 10min walk away from the MGM entrance. We just stayed one night. It was ok, but if course mit compareable to Hotels on the Strip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Sep 17, 2016
No wifi. No quiet hours. Like how it was close to where we wanted to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

まずまず

Posted Sep 16, 2016
ホテルの値段は安い ただ部屋数が多く自分の泊まったところは受付からかなり遠い場所で大変だった。 部屋は値段相応くらい 遊びに行くにもアクセスもそこそこ
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorly staffed, dirty, cheap, but well-located.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness, maintenance.
Location: VERY close (walking distance) to the Las Vegas strip.
Took 1/2 hour after registering for them to get me into a room; there was some sort of issue with my room key and maintenance wasn't answering calls from the front desk. Then I found a roach in my room. On the other hand, it's cheap, and very near the strip, so if your standards aren't too high it could be worthwhile.