Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

It was just Ok

Posted Jan 13, 2017
We got 2 rooms, but they were 100 rooms apart. The internet was terrible. The staff did not tell us we pick our rooms. We had plenty of hot water. When planning a hotel, do it in advance, like in six months before the CES convention.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tahiti

too noisy unconfortable

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: it's a motel not an hotel
Cons: insonorisation, cleaness, it's old,
Location: location is ok close to the strip and casino
it's hard to rest because of aircratf and customers noise bed is not good not like a real hotel or motel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You got what you pay for: Unique, Retro, Historic

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The bad: No Wifi, Small CRT TV, Nearly Disfunctional faucet, noisy next door and outside........... The good: Cheap, avilable, close to airport and near MGM....... Any questions Ha Ha Ha
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Not a good one in Vegas

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Washroom was dirty and stinky. Towels were dirty and older ones. Soap n shampoo is a refill one, they don't have the conditioner even. At least was expecting good soap n shampoo. There was no hot water in sink. Really had a worst time in Vegas ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay

Posted Dec 13, 2016
It was bed bugs and roaches and very dirty with a small television
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mohammed

Nice hotel close to Strip

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great staff!!! Nice place to stay..Very clean and tidy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Magna, United States of America

Tiniest hotel room I've ever seen in U.S.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: cheap place to stay for a night
The room was very small, which I didn't pick up on from the pictures. OK for a place to sleep with no frills. Only complaint is one bed had a new mattress, and the plastic cover was still on it under the sheets. Terribly noisy anytime someone turned over or moved during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Room was a bit small but overall everything was fine...thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cheap, price and quality

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Complete remodel.
Not very clean, some bugs, and very dated. I think the last remodel was about 1970.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
room too small.. guests' noise highly audible..no hot drinking water.. coffee machine too far.. bathroom too small