Ratings based on 2,350 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Hotel near to Las Vegas Strip

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: The staff aren't very eficiente when arrive many guest at the same time, I had to wait in a line one hour to do my registration
Location: Really is near to the action
This is a convenient and economy option, near airport and all the action in Las Vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Great location for our family visit to Lego Land and Sea World. Also a good price for last minute vacation. Vera provided great customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by ABVI, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Americas Best Value Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for sleep and a shower

Posted Jul 13, 2017
When you're looking for the absolute minimum, this place does justice. Wifi is a bit terrible, but otherwise great place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by ABVI, Hotel Management
Gayl, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Americas Best Value Inn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Staff was great. Room was terrible. There was a very bad smell coming from the bathroom as soon as I walked in and never went away. Found 2 roaches in the room throughout my stay. Not enough power outlets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The shower cycled between scalding and freezing, there were cigarette burns on the linens and the tv was broken. I've stayed in way cheaper hotels that were much nicer. I wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel close to Las Vegas Strip.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Overall good and affordable place...it was walking distance to the Strip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

It was ok close to the strip.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Checked in staff was great. Walked in my room it was clean and neat but there was a horrible smell. It smelled like sewer. I sprayed febreze, body spray and perfume and the smell wouldn't go away. I tried having the bathroom door closed at all times. It helped just a bit. On my second night I found a roach on the TV cabinet. SMH!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
ok not the best but ok ice machine didnt work but ok for a basic bed and ac
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
The remote to the tv did not work, the wifi was hit and miss and room service came by too early.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The staff was nice, but the blankets were thin, scratchy and very dirty. Shower didn't work well, tile was cracked in floors, tv remote was a different brand than the tv so you had to change channels manual. I had to take blankets to office to ask for clean ones