Ratings based on 2,328 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
ok not the best but ok ice machine didnt work but ok for a basic bed and ac
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
The remote to the tv did not work, the wifi was hit and miss and room service came by too early.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The staff was nice, but the blankets were thin, scratchy and very dirty. Shower didn't work well, tile was cracked in floors, tv remote was a different brand than the tv so you had to change channels manual. I had to take blankets to office to ask for clean ones
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for!

Posted May 30, 2017
Our stay was pretty good,it is what it is,it's a low budget motel that's close to the strip! The room was small but clean and there is a local store and very good restaurant just steps away,I would stay there again if I had to:)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted May 25, 2017
Bare minimum hotel that's good to stay in when you don't want to blow your money on a strip hotel. Close to the MGM and right in the middle of the strip so easy to navigate to anywhere you want to go. Room was a little dirty/outdated and door wouldn't close right unless deadbolt was in place but again, it was cheap. Would stay again to save money. Thankfully no bed bugs for how beat up the room looked.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are an older property but do our best to keep it maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Worse hotel ever

Posted May 20, 2017
I stayed here for work and let me telll you. This is the worst place I have ever stayed at. First, when I showed up the check-I person was out smoking in the front. I was told that the wifi was down for the day/in fact it was out the whole week I stayed there. I had to keep going to the front desk and had my keys re activated every single time before entering my room. Would not recommend it or stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. I do apologize your stay was not to your satisfaction.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

You get what you pay for

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Remodel
The room was very noisy with the airport and a very loud heater/air conditioner. Walking distance to the Strip and a restaurant, Coco's very close.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Preston UK.

Decent Standard for a quality location..

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Pool is fabulous and it's got a lot to offer for the price.
Cons: I guess being offered a choice of located rooms.. and the free internet being of a better quality, everyone uses wifi these days..
Location: The major hotels are very close, there is a huge array of restaurant variety close by too.. plus the airport is 4 minutes away by cab.
I have stayed here dozens of times, due to its location close to the strip and the major resorts.. the price is great, it's close to the airport and is as clean as you'd expect.. I used to stay next door at motel 6 until I saw the standards slide quite considerably.. the pool here is fabulous, it's quick check in and out, plus the shop close by is very convenient.. only complaint on this stay, is that I was allocated a room right at the back of the property a bit further than I really wished.. otherwise it's perfect for any traveller just wanting a Vegas room at a good price..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel next to Vegas Strip

Posted May 13, 2017
Hotel was nice & clean, was taken care of be house keeping in a timely matter, only do fall of hotel was no mini refrigerator, would of been nice to have
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We do have mini fridges available for a nominal fee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Convenient, clean, noisy

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Adequate room with comfortable beds and clean bathroom. Very convenient location next to the airport. A lot of noise though, due to the airport (jets and helicopters), trucks (diesel engines and backup beeps), and people talking loudly both at night and in the early morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Unfortunately the noise at times cannot be helped. As far as the people being loud, well Las Vegas IS the city that never sleeps :)