Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, USA

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: I usually have my car with me so driving anywhere in Las Vegas is easy.
This was the second time staying at this hotel. I enjoy it because I can get good room rates and the rooms are quite big so you are comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Jamie - Digital Brand Specialist, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Arizona Charlie’s Boulder. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay without breaking the bank. We appreciate your revisit, and we look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laverkin, Utah

Above average hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Cost, location and no resort fees
Cons: Hotel could use some upgrading. Shower needed repair.
Location: Right off 95 freeway. Easy access to everything
Stayed here several times. Hotel is above average for cost and convenience. Staff is good and helpful. Security is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Jamie - Digital Brand Specialist, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that your stay was convenient with an affordable price. We value your numerous visits, and we hope your next visit is just around the corner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good if on a budget.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: None
The room was average. I have been to other places, paid more money and had an awful room. If you're on a budget and you going to be there for a short stay with transportation it's a good place to go. If you want better you're going to pay more. If you get a hotel game card, you will get discounts on cafe meals and buffets. The staff was nice and friendly. They make sure everything was okay before you walked away from the gift counter or check in/check out. Like I said if you're on a budget. And you want to go to Vegas. And you have transportation around the city.Then feel free to go. Pricing Mon-Thurs is low.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: I liked that it was affordable and that the room was very clean.
Cons: I didn't like the strong smell of cigarrete smoke in a non smoking room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty room, less than helpful staff.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The front desk did not put us in a suite which we reserved. Then we were switched to a suite but the floor was disgusting. We reserved two night but only stayed one due to the dirty room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
the room was disappointing to say the least. when we walked in the carpet was stained,the air conditioner had not been turned on (it was 85 degrees outside) and the air conditioner was not in the sleeping area. also there was no mini fridge in the suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
we stayed here a few nights...had no problems...clean room...comfortable...free parking...great casino...several restaurants inside ...helpful employees, friendly...about 10 min from strip....would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Jamie - Digital Brand Specialist, Hotel Management
Thank you for your pleasant review. We are glad that you were able to enjoy the variety of amenities, restaurants, and venues that we offer. Customer service excellence is our goal, and we are happy to see that our staff assisted you very well. Thank you for choosing Arizona Charlie’s Boulder, and we hope you will revisit us in the short future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

try this hotel good price and good service

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: when you are not satisfied they will do everything possible to please you
Cons: the first room I got was far on the second floor I have terrible leg problems
Location: visit Sam's Town and boulder station
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Jamie - Digital Brand Specialist, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Convenient stay without breaking the bank is our priority, and we are glad that your overall stay went great. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
This hotel is nice and inexpensive. It has its own casino.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inconvenient and noisy

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Airport is not far, if you are flying. The Strip is close. And, UNLV is close.
The price was right But, your get what you pay for! Location was way ou of the way. Not their fault. And, the only extra electrical outlet is in the bathroom area. Second the room lighting leaves much to be desired. the rooms were OK clean, but need some help Lastly, each night there were loud arguing and banging of doors around our room areas. They shouldd provide extra security at night to calm these folks down.