Ratings based on 2,632 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Nice gambling game room not to crowded 1 room had lots of bugs but staff moved us to another room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas stay

Posted May 27, 2017
Reasonable prices but had a noisy room by the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx.

Great hotel for the price.

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: I play bingo and video poker and that is what they do.
Cons: would be nice if you had coffee in your room and excellent if it had microwaves. The bathtubs squeak when you stand in them to shower.
Location: location is good for other boulder highway casinos.
They have put new carpet, drapes, and spreads in the room. It was very comfortable. I've stayed there about 12 times and this was the best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Being off the strip, outside entrance, courtyard
Cons: And coffee makers to rooms
Rooms could be cleaner, never run sweeper the 4 days we where there, forgot to make beds and change out towels. Couch very old and dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunrise beach missouri

Economy

Posted May 16, 2017
Nice for the price didn't go to gamble off the strip food was ok not great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not to far out but still close.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: They could put refrigerator and microwave in the rooms, but if you ask you can get a refrigerator for $5 dollars a day.
Location: For us it was close to everything but still off the main streets
It was just right for us, not fancy but good and clean I would stay again if ever in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

It was clean nice and would love too stay agian

Posted May 11, 2017
^really good nice and quite a little high in the Ir 3rd floor but loved it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, Florida

For the cost, not bad

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Location, onsite food.
Cons: Just clean the room....daily.
Location: Tons of things to do, just not walking distance.
On check in you have to walk in a smoke filled casino to get your room key, I then went to my car where a black prostitute approached. The room had small ants in the bathroom and I found cat food on the floor next to the tv. The cleaning staff never vacuumed the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anaheim.ca.

Very quiet , very friendly people great parking.

Posted May 9, 2017
Great location and rooms . to me the best place down town.service is fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

First Las Vegas visit

Posted May 8, 2017
This was my first trip to Las Vegas. The room was conveniently located near the casino. The room was very comfortable. The restaurants inside the casino had excellent menus. I plan on staying again in 5 months.