Ratings based on 1,426 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not hold reservation.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Reserved a non-smoking room but when I got there, they didn't have one and expected me to wait over an hour if I wanted one. Ended up getting a smoking room and it reaked of cigaret. Staff wasn't too concerned about my discomfort.... Granted, it was EDC weekend but I felt they could have handled it better. Late checkout was not available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you don't smoke don't stay here

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The rooms were decent.
Cons: It would be nice to not have to go through the casino to registrar or get to rooms.
The first thing when you walk in the door to registrar is cigarette smoke that is so thick you can't see or breath. Even in the restaurants you could not escape the cigarette smell. The rooms were nice and thankfully did not smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Check Inn

Posted May 28, 2017
Cons: Don't use Expedia
I made reservations with Expedia, when we got to the hotel they did not have our reservations. We waited approx. 1 hour for our room, waited on Expedia to fax information to the hotel. It was my understanding we were not the only ones with this problem. Staff at check in was very friendly , even with our frustration with Expedia, and was very patient with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected

Posted May 27, 2017
The location of the hotel was not in a very good neighborhood. The lobby and when walking through the main parts of the property was always smoky. Most other hotels we visited in Las Vegas have a much better system of mitigating cigarette smoke. Also, the hallways going to and from our room were often messy. We stayed for a week and we were woke up a couple of nights by other guests partying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L A

Good place to stay low traffic area

Posted May 22, 2017
My first time staying at Charlie's It was a nice experience I like the easy and quick access to every thing there hotel rooms , food , and parking All good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very good deal

Posted May 22, 2017
This hotel was away from all the businesses of the strip which we enjoyed. The rooms are very spacious & clean. The bed & pillows were so comfortable. We enjoyed the Sourdough Cafe good food and very reasonable prices. I loved the security. They even had a small arcade for our son to play in. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
I had in amazing experience will stating their with my family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel food available 24/7

Posted May 13, 2017
Loved the hotel and location . Friendly staff. Room was comfortable and clean . Will recommend it..easy parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix az.

nice hotel close to the las vegas strip

Posted May 12, 2017
the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The restaurants inside the hotel were great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really bad experience

Posted May 9, 2017
Rooms are very dirty.. i was hair on the towels and .. one dirty towel was under the sink is really bad experience for me and my wife. And never recommend to stay in Arizona Charlie hotel