Ratings based on 1,132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
it was just a place to sleep. Which is what a hotel should be it's just that there's nothing more to it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Older hotel. I got a great price. Food at sourdough cafe was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Jamie - Digital QA, Hotel Management
We appreciate your stay here in Arizona Charlie's. We are glad that you enjoyed our food. We hope we have you back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PEOPLE AT THE DESK WERE FRIENDLY, BUT YOU SAID A V

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: CLOSE TO FRIENDS HOUSE
Location: ROSS DISCOUNT
OKAY IT WAS AN OKAY VISITT. H THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Jamie - Digital QA, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed our service from our staffs. We are hoping to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Business stay

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Hotel Staff friendly, very clean, we like being off the busy strip but still centrally located.
Cons: Sourdough Café has great food, but service is very slow.Traveling for business, we like the ease of a café, and the need to get in and out quickly.
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants, and on a major street Decatur, but far enough away from Strip so not to much traffic.
Booked through Expedia for non-smoking, but at check in was showing as smoking. Hotel Staff were very accommodating and immediately corrected and made sure our reservation was corrected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Jamie - Digital QA, Hotel Management
Thank you for your pleasant review. We are pleased to hear that our hotel was convenient for your business trip. We will look forward for your next trip.
3 out of 5
by Flavio from Buochs

Erfüllt den Zweck, Wlan kostet

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben auf unserer Reise einen weiteren Zwischenstopp in Vegas gemacht, damit wir nicht 7h am Stück fahren mussten. Deshalb haben wir ein günstigeres Hotel weg vom Strip gewählt. Es erfüllt seinen Zweck, wir waren aber froh, dass wir einen Mietwagen hatten und so die nahe Fremont Street anschauen konnten. Leider hat das Hotel kein gratis WLAN.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Although the hotel is dated and smokey we had low expectations from reading reviews before arrival. We were surprised to find a good room and good service at a great price. Everything in our room worked and was comfortable and relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

ビンゴが楽しい!

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: 24時間ビンゴ
年2回お世話になっています。ビンゴが目的なので、ここを選んでいます。ストリップのホテルと比べて部屋は広いです。駐車場から部屋へのアクセスの良さも魅力です。地元向けのショッピングモールやチャイナタウンにも近いですよ。ストリップやダウンタウンへのアクセスも悪くないです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle Wa

Needs to have better locks on doors

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I had to buy a cooler to keep milk cold for my son, I also had to place a chair under the door knob to make sure he didn't get out because they do not have proper locks on the doors. Also no fridge or microwave not even a coffee pot. I had to pay put a $50 down payment to get internet for $12.00 a day and $20 to rent a movie for my kids to watch no free movie channels. They need to be more accommidating to out of town guests with children I will never stay there again.