Ratings based on 1,536 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix az

Posted Apr 16, 2018
It was so much fun at the casino and the hotel everything perfect thx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Non-smoking room smells with cigarette smoke.

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cleanliness and more room supplies.
Location: Close to some retails.
The hotel did not have the welcoming appeal. Not something I can recommend to friends and family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Room was non-smoking but you could tell it was smoked in often...if we hadn't arrived so late I would have requested a different room. One towel was stained...room was dated and the tub drain was slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Was good experience in the hotel only one problem no mouch chanels in cabletv
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsn

A pleasent surprise.

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Staff were great. The renovated tower rooms were very nice, cooling system was a little problem. We felt safe, the neighborhood was a little run down. Food, especially breakfast was great. The only thing was that the sourdough cafe food I would rate average, but wait staff were friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Don't stay there

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: N/A
Cons: Clean the room please.
Location: I went there for aikido event and did not explore other things,
We booked this hotel for our aikido event hosted nearby. Room is not clean. It made me sneezing all the time. The coffee machine is full of dust and I need to clean it in order to make hot water for coffee I brought with. Towel had blood stain on it. It's horrible experience. Highly recommend you don't stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close to Soccer field

Posted Apr 1, 2018
It was convenient for what we were there. There was a soccer tournament close by, so it was a short drive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2018
it was a nice place for the most part, but there was blood in the bathroom when we arrived on the hair dryer, wall, floor and round the sick base. Not one person from house cleaning cleaned it up the 6 days we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier ca

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2018
First time starting here and will be back again real clean staff berry good attitude price are not that high and away from all the noise from vegas blvd see you next mouth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Good choice

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Pros: I liked the location, that is was away from the hustle and bustle of the strip.
Cons: Well, my husband said the bed was too firm, but I like it like that.
Location: We wanted to do normal things, not just gamble, so we headed out of town and went to Lake Mead and Hoover Dam and another time, to the Red Rocks Park.
If you are looking for a place to stay on the strip, this is not it. I would say, the strip is about 5 miles away. They have their own parking (ample) area and is near shopping areas. It was a nice stay, the staff was friendly and the place was clean.