Ratings based on 1,091 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

ビンゴが楽しい!

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: 24時間ビンゴ
年2回お世話になっています。ビンゴが目的なので、ここを選んでいます。ストリップのホテルと比べて部屋は広いです。駐車場から部屋へのアクセスの良さも魅力です。地元向けのショッピングモールやチャイナタウンにも近いですよ。ストリップやダウンタウンへのアクセスも悪くないです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle Wa

Needs to have better locks on doors

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I had to buy a cooler to keep milk cold for my son, I also had to place a chair under the door knob to make sure he didn't get out because they do not have proper locks on the doors. Also no fridge or microwave not even a coffee pot. I had to pay put a $50 down payment to get internet for $12.00 a day and $20 to rent a movie for my kids to watch no free movie channels. They need to be more accommidating to out of town guests with children I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was exactly what I expected for our stay cation

Posted May 5, 2016
The staff was friendly the food was good and the room was clean it's all you can ask for in a lower end Casino in Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Very friendly hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Everyone treats you like gold. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. The sourdough cafe is amazing and so is the buffet. best thing is the staff, from the front desk to the bingo staff they were all incredible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too smokey for us

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Air ventilation was terrible. Couldn't breath in the casino.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveberg

Friendly Local Atmosphere - Real Vegas

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Centrally located for Downtown and Summerlin areas.
Cons: As always, carpets
Location: Many eaterys and local shopping, gas, grub, and gaming.
I enjoyed my stay at Arizona Charlies - Decatur. The staff and other guests were friendly and sociable. Morning and afternoons had regular customers from the area and gave a homey feel to the hotel-casino. The room was basic and clean and everything worked. My window view was of the rooftop HVAC equipment and very acceptable for this former HVAC/Boiler Tech. The slots were pretty loose and the hostess' were plentiful. I will be back to 'Charlies' later this year. Sourdough Cafe was inexpensive and delicious. Ron's Steakhouse smelled good but I didn't have the time to stop in. Black top parking was available and the security staff was visible and active.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Afforable hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Affordable hotel not to far from the strip. Staff was nice and let us check in early. The rooms are clean, but hotel itself smells like heavy smoke. If you are on budget and not planning to spend much time at the hotel it's a good option.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Wow!!!

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, modern, HUGE and had a view of the strip. And our room had 2 free bottles of water. That was a nice, suprising touch.
Location: it was 13 minutes away from the strip if you are driving. Not bad!
This was an awesome room. i was expecting an average room becauise the price was so low but Wow!!!! This room was great. It was clean, had a view of the Las Vegas strip nd the room was HUGE and CLEAN! i was totslly not expecting that. Plus the hotel has a 24 hour restaurant that has a steak and eggs deal for $5 available 24 hours a day! There was also plenty of parking and it was in front of other stores and fast food restaurants. The room was kept and updatwed and I have found my new Las Vegas hotel everytime I come there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Just OK Hotel for the money...!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Very close to shops, food/restaurants and more within walking distances
Cons: bathrooms are very old
Location: Food, restaurants, shopping centers.
I am a local to Las Vegas area, sometimes friends come out of town and I try to set them up in hotel accommodations, I always stay in the hotel with them, this particular hotel is just OK, is classified as a 2 star hotel so I knew what to expect from it, I used to work in a facility that was a 5 star 5 Diamond, now to the point of my review, the hotel is located by a busy street, away from the Vegas strip, there are plenty places to eat and go shopping within walking distance, cigarettes smell is very strong, the rooms are very small and the bathroom was second class to none, old and trash can were not emptied, in the bathroom and in the room itself, did not complain about it, because I can deal with that my self, although is the staff responsibility to make sure those things are well taken care off. Would I stay at this facility again? YES! I know what to expect and for the price is just fine, would I recommend to friends and family? NO! For the same reason.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to a Charlston Antique Mall

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We experienced good things, The hotel price, it comes with a small refrigerator very convenience fir your drinks. :)