Ratings based on 1,334 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Golden Shores, Arizona

Even with construction, this place was wonderful.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Not crowded like hotels on the strip or downtown. The food was great.
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved. Great place.
Location: Picked Arizona Charlie's because of the location. Great location. Near shopping and great restaurants.
Staff members, including food servers, security, and hotel room service were excellent. Better than any hotel on the strip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Poor quality trapped in smoke

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Room air didn't work, plugs didn't work and stale air filled the smoking room I was given. Caused asthma attack. Had to leave casino and room just to breathe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures on websites werent exactly how it was.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Would not got go there again. Horrible experience and the shower were clocked up as we were showering. thank goodness I brought my own pillows and blankets. customer service was ok. my daughter got bites and my husband too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good for the price

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The hotel is not too far from the strip, it's cool because it's not pricey. If you are looking for a nice resort then this is not the place for you. It is not a 5 star resort by any means at all. The pool is under construction so my kids were not able to splash around even though the front desk told us it was open. The room was decent only downfall was that the water was not going down in the tub and it would just sit there. There is a Ross right across the hotel entrance which can be convenient if you forgot anything for your stay. Bottom line this is a good place to stay if you are looking to save money and have a decent room. If you are looking for a lavish Las Vegas experience this is not the place for you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Cigarettes

Posted Apr 16, 2017
By the time I left Arizona Charlie's, my luggage, and clothes were permeated with the smell of cigarette smoke. We got a non-smoking room and it stunk like smoke so bad! Won't be coming back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Nice location

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Excellent price, casino service very friendly. I came for a wedding so, the location was great, quiet neighborhood. Exactly what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fridge and microwave in the room. Excellent prices

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Very reasonable prices. No charge to park. First time that I left Vegas without feeling gouged.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

avoid charlie's if you can

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: The poker machines paid off quite nicely
Cons: everything
Location: N/A
my first room in the smaller tower was ok, then I was moved to the taller tower. This room was substandard. No room safe and it looked out onto the roof of the casino and one day a hypodermic needle showed up outside my window. I notified staff but it was still there 3 days later when I checked out. Avoid this place if you can.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Cons: Many things
Location: The get yourself far away
If you request non smoking room and you actually receive smoking is a giant difference, but if the staff try to assure you that this is what you requested and made you , the nonsmoking person to look like a idiot, is a turning point.its not the staff fault, they don't get paid enough to make you happy.The hotel is outdated, cigarette smell is everywhere, absolutely everywhere!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price was great

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Very nice hotel very clean very impressed I would definitely come back and stay there again I've told my friends about it already