Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from californina

It's an ok hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Location was good but hotel have no room. Being that hotel was in Vegas, there were no casino nor restaurant. Music was playing all day and all night, we couldn't sleep. Overall it was ok, but I won't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
LOUD!! Although I was told the pool party and dance hall lasts all night. It certainly did. It all stopped at 6am I think and than at 8am It all started again. I HAD THE ROOM FOR 2 NIGHTS BUT CHECKED OUT AND WENT ELSEWHERE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Extremely loud not resting freindly

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Honestly nothing
Cons: Everything
Hotel is always having parties, I stayed while going to EDC if that wasn't the case I would not have stayed at this hotel. Parties go until like 6 a.m and its impossible to sleep, I stayed on 3rd floor and could still hear everything. Rooms don't have fridges and to get things like water you have to go outside to the pool bar. I wanted a do not disturb sign and was told by the front desk that they had ran out.
1 out of 5
by mark from las vegas nv

lifeless

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
very strange no life at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good location to stay at for EDC. They have parties at the hotel all day so there wasn't any silence but then again we went for a loud weekend! Check in and out was easy. There isn't any food at the hotel so you must travel out. In order to get ice you must go to the bar top because they don't have ice machines. Valet is free and they have quick service. Overall it was an ok stay!
5 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KRISTIN from LA

COOLEST HOTEL

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Love this place. Very Goth and interesting. Pictures on the walls and ceilings are amazing. We stay here a couple times a year.
1 out of 5
by Garry from Phoenix

Disgusting it's a brothel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel experience ever this place was a brothel and it bangs techno music 24 hours a day and you cannot get away from it in every room room they offer you ear plugs
2 out of 5
by Linsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not as advertised

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The decor was interesting and fun. The individuals providing valet service and housekeeping were courteous, prompt, and effective.
Cons: See above.
Location: The hotel is quite close to the strip but is not walkable due to the traffic patterns. Its an easy cab ride.
We booked this hotel largely due to the description of the pool. However, the first day of our stay, the pool was filled with dirt and plant debris. When we asked about this at the desk, we were told the pool is only cleaned every other day. The next morning, the water had been cleared as promised. However, the sheets on the beds surrounding the pool had not been changed and there are no chairs available to sit on. We went out for the day and when we returned at 3pm the sheets had still not been changed from the night before. I inquired at the desk and they agreed to send someone out. The staff person who came out only changed the sheets on one bed for us. I informed him that none of the beds had been changed since the night before. He looked at the bed next to us, which was obviously stained with dirt and oil, and said, "Gross," then walked out without fixing the problem. In contrast to the hotel advertisement, there was no food service at the pool. In addition, although water was supposed to have been available every day in our hotel room, this was not provided and we had to ask daily. Ultimately, we received a refund for two of our three nights due to these problems.