Ratings based on 965 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from temecula, ca

Nice & cheap hotel minutes from the strip

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Stayed here for edc. It was amazing. They had a non stop 4 day party there which if your on the older side and vacationing it would be annoying. But to us we loved it! Overall good hotel tho. A party hotel! Only thing I disliked was having to go all the way to the bottom floor at the bar just to get ice. Had a room in the 5th floor. So it was a hassle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good hotel for the price you pay, BUT...

Posted Jul 15, 2017
No ice machines. If you need ice you have to get it at the bar by the lobby. No microwave. No fridge. If you want/need one...you have to pay extra fee per night. We requested a microwave right after our arrival at around 5:30pm because we took food with us to warm up at the hotel. The microwave never arrived. We called the front desk about an hour later and the receptionist Gina, Jaylin or Jana (cant recall her name) hadn't even requested it. Our food went bad. Before leaving our room to go to the strip at around 9:00pm we stopped by the front desk and asked about the microwave. She "called" the person and supposedly had sent it to the wong room...then she says, "oh here is the money back the guy didn't even open the envelope." This ruined our stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from whittier ca

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: the decor
Cons: New and fresh paint in rooms and furniture
Location: the location is Ok
My experience was Ok I wish I would have booked more days to enjoy or even see the pool and the rest of the hotel,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If it weren't for the pool...

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Theme
Cons: Long list
Location: Close to freeway and lots of good restaurants, also near bad areas.
Check in smooth, closet doors broken, lamp shade broken, bathroom vent fan cover fell off, loud hallways are tiled not carpeted, bags of trash in hallways, loud loud music to 7am Saturday and Sunday morning just to make sure you can't sleep in your room. Restaurant food good, service difficult as the waitress must leave the floor to go in the back for everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san Diego

THE LOUDEST AND SEEDIEST HOTEL IN VEGAS

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We had checked in the hotel at around 9pm and then went straight to bed. They gave us heads up at the reception that there will be a pool party going on from 10pm to 6am and that it may be a bit loud. Being sounds sleeper that my girlfriend and I are, our reply to the receptionist was that there won't be any problems since we are tired and we would be crashing immediately. We went straight to bed and fell asleep. At about 10pm we were woken up by the loud speakers coming from the pool area which wasn't even underneath our window but more on the side of the hotel. The noise and base that was coming from the speakers were deafening. The windows were shaking literally. The music was so ugly and the DJ was making the most annoying shouts and noises known to men. After about 30 grueling minutes of listening to the noise I then went down to the front desk. Their answer to our problem was giving us a pair of earplugs?!! I went back to the room and spent another agonizing 1.5hrs being tortured with the loud and disgusting noise coming from their lo area party. I was in shock that a hotel can sleep deprive and do something like that to their guests. In closing, unfortunately because we couldn't see the hotel pics clearly and haven't done a prior review and research on it, we didn't know that they throw very loud parties that go on the whole night, and that there is no regard for anyone else that doesn't want to hear that noise. The hotel is old, dirty, worn out, swingers club
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was prepaid but I could not stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Good valet
Noise was out of control, broken safe that never got fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Adult Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: environment.
Great location, awesome price and exactly as described.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldnt stay here again!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
For the price I expected a little more. Room was not as clean, they had the tiniest shampoo and soap for showering and had music going on ALL NIGHT! We could barely sleep! Do not recommend!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The hotel is so cute atmosphere, the rooms however are really out dated. What I mean by this is the bed is not a queen it's more like a full, the sheets low quality, the room cleanliness it's not very clean, carpet not vacuumed and really dusty. The bathroom has no airflow, cause the light bulbs are soo hot. So when you take a shower you feel like you can't breath. Bring your own toilet paper cause it feels like sand paper. Also the air condition don't maintain temp, it was so hot the time I went 115 outside and the air felt like it was just pushing warm air. I called down 2 times cause our tv wouldn't change, They have sense of urgency. The 1st time I called the lady said yeah I'll send someone and no one showed up for like 2hrs, so I called again and it took the guy another 1hr. When the maintain man came he was really nice but had not idea how to fix a tv, I had to help him. I was googling and got the volume to work. Still for a 1.5hr he stood there staring at the TV pressing buttons. Finally I say do you have a Manuel so we can try or call cox. He said he had no idea how to fix it but he'll send someone who knows. No one came. Hotel staff are rude except for security guards and valet. This place has a really cool atmosphere but it is really loud and noisy all night long, l was really surprise the bedrooms weren't as noisy. The restaurant empanadas is actually pretty good and there is one waitress there that is so nice I forget her name but she was really amazing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice vibe and atmosphere but very old

Posted Jun 8, 2017
This hotel has a nice vibe and atmosphere but it is very old and quite run down. Our room was clean enough but not spotless. It was very dark and noisy from the freeway. The pool was very cold. The food and staff at the restaurant was superb! Front desk staff were great. A bit too far from the strip but worth not having the crowds. Free valet and internet was a bonus but they still charged a resort fee. Might be worth checking out their renovated rooms like the one where the Kardashians stayed.