Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

LOVELY SPECIALTY HOTEL

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: WE LOVED ALL THE ARTWORK IN THE ROOM AND IN THE HALLWAYS
Cons: AT NIGHT, THEY DON'T HAVE LIGHTS ON IN LOBBY ENOUGH SO YOU CAN SEE WHERE YOU ARE AND WHERE YOU ARE WALKING. THEY REALLY NEED TO PUT LIGHTS ON.
Location: IT IS LAS VEGAS'S SAHARA AVENUE SO GREAT LOCATION.
WE LOVED ALL THE ARTWORK IN THE ROOM AND IN THE HALLWAYS - ALSO LOVED THE LOBBY (IN THE DAYTIME WHEN WE COULD SEE IT). AT NIGHT, THEY DON'T HAVE LIGHTS ON IN LOBBY ENOUGH SO YOU CAN SEE WHERE YOU ARE AND WHERE YOU ARE WALKING. THEY REALLY NEED TO PUT LIGHTS ON.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
more than you would expect from an affordable off the strip hotel! Recommended if you can party.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is creepy awesome

Posted Apr 18, 2016
There are pictures of naked ladies everywhere! Even on the ceiling. It is so creepy & awesome! Will definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Close to the strip.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Very clean hotel and classy. It never stated their were parties that were held all night though, so it can be hard to sleep there because of loud music and loud guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

No decía que era para adultos

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Solo adultos, muy tétrico, un poco ruidoso y en una zona industrial
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Mar 19, 2016
No more is nasty real nasty hotel no parking self no 18 years old or less
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The lady at the front desk was really rude at check in time but your bartenders were amazing!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Flo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by ebrahim

Don't waste your money and time!

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel and services in the whole world.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca.

Needs some attention

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Could use some tuning. Shower was lukewarm. Doors shut loudly in the hall and shake the walls. The place has character. I liked that there wasn't a slot machine to be found.