Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VEGAS BABY

Incredible!!!!!!!!! Must stay!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Gaming in the night club!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Location: Center of the Town. What isn't there to do?
20 years in Vegas. I did not know about this Art filled Gallery Hotel. Beautiful in every way! Just go and party with them on the weekend. And check it out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Air conditioning unit did not cool And remote control did not work
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from californina

It's an ok hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Location was good but hotel have no room. Being that hotel was in Vegas, there were no casino nor restaurant. Music was playing all day and all night, we couldn't sleep. Overall it was ok, but I won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Extremely loud not resting freindly

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Honestly nothing
Cons: Everything
Hotel is always having parties, I stayed while going to EDC if that wasn't the case I would not have stayed at this hotel. Parties go until like 6 a.m and its impossible to sleep, I stayed on 3rd floor and could still hear everything. Rooms don't have fridges and to get things like water you have to go outside to the pool bar. I wanted a do not disturb sign and was told by the front desk that they had ran out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel I recently booked through you, the Artis

Posted Jun 16, 2016
The hotel I recently booked through you, the Artisan, was extremely disappointing. Filthy carpeting and walls. They advertised a swimming pool, but there was no functional swimming pool. One light didn't work and there was no way to turn off the fan. The premises were sleazy. Yet I paid full price! Please never list the Artisan Hotell ever again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Too nosy and too far from downtown, too difficult for people without car
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok.... I guess.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
No cover on the bed when I got to the room. Took about a hour to get one. Next morning house keeping busted in the room before I could who was at the door. Near highway very noisy. No transportation to the strip. Have to call a cab.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff, clean rooms but super loud techno!

Posted May 16, 2016
I cant really complain that much it was 99 bucks to stay here. the rooms are comfy and the staff is accommodating. The main issues is that is so loud here with parties and such all night that sleeping is difficult. Nice alternative to the hub bub of the strip though. You are in and out of this hotel pretty quickly unlike the nightmare parking near the hotels. Center location to all things vegas so its has that going for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

LOVELY SPECIALTY HOTEL

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: WE LOVED ALL THE ARTWORK IN THE ROOM AND IN THE HALLWAYS
Cons: AT NIGHT, THEY DON'T HAVE LIGHTS ON IN LOBBY ENOUGH SO YOU CAN SEE WHERE YOU ARE AND WHERE YOU ARE WALKING. THEY REALLY NEED TO PUT LIGHTS ON.
Location: IT IS LAS VEGAS'S SAHARA AVENUE SO GREAT LOCATION.
WE LOVED ALL THE ARTWORK IN THE ROOM AND IN THE HALLWAYS - ALSO LOVED THE LOBBY (IN THE DAYTIME WHEN WE COULD SEE IT). AT NIGHT, THEY DON'T HAVE LIGHTS ON IN LOBBY ENOUGH SO YOU CAN SEE WHERE YOU ARE AND WHERE YOU ARE WALKING. THEY REALLY NEED TO PUT LIGHTS ON.
1 out of 5
by Ronald from Chico, CA

Do Not Stay Here...

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was horrible. Places on walls where pictures used to be hung, and now are only a series of hooks. Uneven floors. Wet carpet as if the guests before us had urinated or something. The beds were really springy and smelled. The TV / Cable did not work correctly and the screen was messed up. The neighborhood is horrible - freeway on two sides, Power distribution with high voltage lines on the third and an abandoned lot on the fourth. No food near by. Really funky hotel with pictures on all surfaces of the walls/ceilings, creepy statues, and guests that seemed to be crack heads.