Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The lady at the front desk was really rude at check in time but your bartenders were amazing!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca.

Needs some attention

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Could use some tuning. Shower was lukewarm. Doors shut loudly in the hall and shake the walls. The place has character. I liked that there wasn't a slot machine to be found.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

artistic, warm and dim

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: artistic taste.
Cons: room temperature can be improved, no centralized air condition, the AC is pretty noisy.
Beautiful decoration in a non-classic manner. Limited but enough facilities. The nightclub was not noisy at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Definitely a unique experience

Posted Jan 2, 2016
This hotel is unique in so many ways. From its location, to its atmosphere and ambiance. It's definitely worth a stay. The room I had wasn't huge, it was perfect for Vegas tho. If you need your room to be an apartment, you're planning to spend more time in it thank you should. (Just my opinion)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

roaches infestation.!!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: The outside and part of the lobby.
Cons: The rooms.
Location: Too far from the strip.
The receptionist he was very nice, but then all that changed when we walked thru the halls there was a brocken door and a filty disgusting mop as soon as we walked out the elavator there was no janitor there cleaning or anything that look so horrible. When we walked in the room a horrible smell, and a roach in the bed and by the heater. I checked out quickly. The guy did offer me another room but the same problem with the roaches. So he offered that he can refunded me right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location. Friendly staff.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Location. Decor. Staff.
The staff is super friendly. They will take care of you. The manager, Michael, is great. You will not be disappointed by staying there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Unexpected surprise

Posted Dec 12, 2015
It would have been nice to know what kind of hotel it is. Booked it based on special reduced rate. Staff all very nice and efficient. Glad I didn't have minors with me. Still awaiting promised refund of some kind of withheld fee. Might have enjoyed it if I were 40 years younger and had just won big at a casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice, different, surprising.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Had a party here and decided to get a room as well. Very cheap rate so why not. Room is small but very cool and decor is awesome. You can hear other rooms but it isn't bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Be sure to check out their typical guest types.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Be sure to check out their typical guest types. I did not do that when I booked 5 nights for convention at hotel over the bridge. Staff was very helpful when I checked in, realizing I was not their typical type of guest. Atmosphere not my type, so I checked out the next morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Cheap price but not worth it

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The whole hotel needs to have better lighting
Location: The location was off the strip so you either had to walk a distance to get to the entertainment, or catch a cab
This hotel literally sits right next to the busy freeway. It's poorly lit, the maid service is shabby, some days they give you enough towels, somedays they don't. I don't think they changed my sheets the whole 5 days I was there. The mattress was shabby, no bedspread on the bed just a sheet with a thin blanket. The restaurant was "under renovation" so there was no vending machine and if you wanted ice you had to walk all the way downstairs to the Bar and ask for ice. The price was way cheaper than other hotels but it wasn't worth it in the long run. If I had to do it over again I'd pay the extra money for a better hotel. It's more of a party hotel so don't take your kids to this hotel, the pool has an "Optional" topless policy too.