Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno Nevada

Hot room

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Room was 94 degrees all night finally moved next morning but left by noon was charged for two nights didn't stay for 8 hours would like a refund for at least one night .Was told manager would call never heard a word
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very nice hotel!!! If your looking to just sit back relax and enjoy a lake view this hotel would be a perfect option.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's OK

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was pretty good other than a broken shower head, limited indoor parking, and resort fee. It's not a resort. parking and WiFi should be free like most places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The Lake Laa Vegas area is beautiful and peaceful. It's too bad the village isn't more lively. It is very picturesque though and not far from Vegas at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
For the price, the hotel was just "meh." Nice pool. From the outside hotel structure looks nice, but inside the shower handle broke off, bathroom light was smushed in and wouldn't turn on, cockroaches were walking through the underground parking, etc. There hotel's location is near absolutely nothing. We kind of knew that ahead of time but figured there would be shops to make up for it in the local "village" of the hotel. Unfortunately, roughly 80% of the shop spaces are vacant. The place is a ghost town except Saturday nights. Even then there still isn't much to do.
5 out of 5
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Greg

Great area

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
A/C didn't work the great. Would shut off every 30 minutes. Other than that the area is great!!
2 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by FELIZ from Albuquerque

Quick family get away

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Henderson for a graduation and this place was close to where the party was going to be held. It was perfect for us because it accommodated our family (9 in total) in space which is exactly what we wanted!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel, too many obstacles to get to our room.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel check-in staff was great wasn't too impressed with the fact that our room was about a two minute drive away and we had to turn down another street where if you blinked you would pass it up, parking was underground which was nice especially in the summer time. Hotel room was very nice and clean wasn't too impressed on the bed being on the floor mattress was comfortable so were the small pillows, The biggest problem my husband and I had to endure was the shower head in the shower they need to pull that showerhead about 1 foot away from the wall or you are going to continuously hit your elbows against the wall... To check out we had to make the two minute drive again but other then that it was a nice stay...