Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno Nevada

Hot room

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Room was 94 degrees all night finally moved next morning but left by noon was charged for two nights didn't stay for 8 hours would like a refund for at least one night .Was told manager would call never heard a word
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very nice hotel!!! If your looking to just sit back relax and enjoy a lake view this hotel would be a perfect option.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Las Vegas

Very quiet

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
I volunteered for an activity at Lake Las Vegas. The room was a bit pricey for a place to sleep, but it was a nice room. Nothing for my husband to entertain himself while I was busy though.
5 out of 5
by Kim from Las Vegas

A great place to stay

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
They let us check in early which was great. The staff were all friendly. The place was very clean and the area was very quiet. They offered entertainment and multiple pools. We really enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Leona Garcia-Hargrave from las vegas

Enjoyable

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Eventful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lucas F. from San Diego

Spring Break

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good Time. Hope to be back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay with family, no problems
5 out of 5
by jamie from Tooele Utah

Best place to stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Love this resort it's on my top 5 places ever stayed
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Austin

Only 1 night

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Only had one night as our plans changed at the last minute. The 2 bedroom suite comfortably slept all 6 of us and was probably the largest hotel room our family has every had. The full kitchen had bar seating for 4 and a table that could accommodate 8. We stayed in the East resort and the view was fantastic from the huge balcony. The only complaint is that the underground garage is very tight and not enough space for the cars. We ended up having to park outside. Not a big deal, just to not that you may not be able to park in the garage, but there is outside parking (that is much easier to get into and out of).