Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smutsig pool

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Polen var ej städad. Välj alltid hotell med frukost. Dyr deposition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Your risking your life

Posted Jun 11, 2016
This place is scary. Didn't even stay there after I pulled up and seen the condition. I thought since it was by the air base it would be safe. Foolish thinking on my part
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Worst Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Service
Location: The location is nice
This is my worst experience at a hotel, I hade to change 3 rooms in total, however needed to compromise on the stay. One room TV was not working in the second the air conditioning was not working and in the third room I had to compromise on taking a smoking room. No Utensils, no dish washing soap...had to ask for the Iron and the iron board as it was not in the room and it was given to me the next day at it is was with the house keeping.....during my checkout the hotel staff was not there had to wait for 15 mins and was told to me by the house keeping that the hotel staff would be there at 1 pm. Worst ever experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, Ca

office closed at 7PM, did not get our rooms

Posted May 23, 2016
We arrived at 6:30PM, the office was locked, there was a note on the door that the front desk staff was "on the grounds and would be back shortly" . Waited over an hour and called the emergency # on the sign. An hour later received a text from someone saying they closed early since it was slow that day. We had to find another room in the area since we were never able to check in. I requested a refund from expedia, when they initially contacted the motel the refund was refused since they said they "held the rooms" After calling the motel again I did finally receive a refund authorization for expedia from one of the motel staff who was polite and apologized. However this type of situation should never happen so I cannot recommend this motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garden Grove, CA

No coffee/breakfast

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: The only good thing was having a IHOP restaurant 2 doors down that we could eat at.
No coffee in room and none made in the lobby. Nothing offered for continental breakfast either. Very old hotel. Water never got hot for showers etc. The bed was like sleeping in a bowl of Jello. Hotel receptionist not so nice or accommodating. Was NOT impressed and will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Holly

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was awsome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Locked out room no front desk available at 11:30PM

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: new carpet, look like they renovated some rooms.
Cons: 24/7 support atleast for room lockouts, if not for any other issues.
Location: this is far from the strip at least 20 miles away.
We (I and my 2 young kids and my wife) liked the hotel, it was not badly maintained except for stained towels. But I'm giving the bad rating because of their timings, they are only available until 11.30 PM in the night. Bad luck is that we returned to hotel at midnight and our room key won't open,whoever setup the keys has set it up badly and there is no one in the front desk to unlock until next day 8AM, We called them several times, no one picked up phone, then called Expedia for help, expedia person did no help as well and simply keep on repeating the same thing that I have to deal with the hotel myself and it is not expedia's responsibility, and in fact cut the call while I was explaining. Finally by 2AM we ended up taking another hotel, for that night alone with all our things stuck in this hotel. Asked for reimbursement in the morning and the front desk person was rude, didn't even apologize for what has happened and asked to contact the manager,But the manager has never showed up until we checked out. So if you are very prompt in your timing and you return to hotel before 11.30PM I can advise you can stay for few nights. if not completely avoid it. But still be cautious as it is not a busy area. For a little bit more you can get some good hotels inside the strip. We didn't know and didn't do much research, so we paid the price. Overall our happy vacation became big disappointment in the end because of this incident which we can never forget.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by esteban from Los Ángeles

bueno

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Servicio del hotel
4 out of 5
by Nicholas from Fullerton, ca

Great mountain view!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was great stay had no problems. Great rate for weekend stay. Great staff. Good deal from hotel desk for ihop next door. Plenty of food across street and easily accessed but not sure if I'd recommend young girls walking around that area at night but in the day there's a great mountain view. I will be returning next year.