Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel little far for the strip but is great

Posted May 26, 2017
Wounded full experience the front desk person was kind and helpful, our room was clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Your mother told you if you can't say anything nic

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: There was some huge event and every hotel, motel was charging triple that weekend so l went with the only place in North Vegas that wss still reasonab
Cons: Request a manager ocassionly be present
Location: The only thing within miles is Nellis AFB which is great if you are TAD
Twice l tried to get help from the front desk only to find the door locked, l'm not certalin l'm even checked out because there was no one to give the key to. I had no quarrel about the actual room based upon the cost, just the lack of assistance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Less expensive hotel across the street from Nellis

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Hotel is in seedy part of town and sparce on amenities. We picked it sight unseen do to proximity to Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Upon walking in the room I found no light switch, just a switch plate with an opening and an exposed circuit board inside. The smoke detector was removed from ceiling mount and setting on a cabinet with no battery. The curved bar for the shower curtain was partially loose at the ends and sagging in the middle. The room had a microwave and refrigerator but no coffee maker, iron or hair dryer. It did have an ironing board and bracket for the hair dryer. The lobby was supposedlyrics open from 8:00 AM through 11:30 PM but first morning it was still locked with no one around at 8:15 when we left. The only ice machine and soft drink machine as well as coffee were in the lobby too. There are other options not much further away from the track for less money and better amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive

Posted Apr 4, 2017
To much money for what it was. Overpriced, and not worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I didn't finde the annuonced facilities in Internet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Descent hotel, next to military base.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The walls in the bathroom were dirty, the sheets on the bed were stained and dirty. However the bed was comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Very clean hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Every hotel was booked I found this hotel by accident. I wasn't expecting much since it was so cheap and the more expensive hotels were sold out. But this hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. I got to my room and the TV didn't work I called the front desk and he got right on it. He couldn't fix it so he moved me to anther room. He even had the TV,air conditioning and lamps on for me. Definitely would stay there again
1 out of 5
by Joseph

Terrible Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible! No hot water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Littleton, Co.

What hotel close at 11:00pm in Vegas?

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Location and there should have been someone there for late night arrivals like every other hotel in Vegas.
Location: Bad part of town with nothing to do. It was an easy 30 minutes from the strip.
After a long drive we found the hotel was closed and we had no where to sleep not to mention we were exhausted. when the hotel did open the Jet airplanes from Nellis Air base sent fighter jets over the hotel one after another all day long who can sleep through that? Horrible place to stay!