Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel little far for the strip but is great

Posted May 26, 2017
Wounded full experience the front desk person was kind and helpful, our room was clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Your mother told you if you can't say anything nic

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: There was some huge event and every hotel, motel was charging triple that weekend so l went with the only place in North Vegas that wss still reasonab
Cons: Request a manager ocassionly be present
Location: The only thing within miles is Nellis AFB which is great if you are TAD
Twice l tried to get help from the front desk only to find the door locked, l'm not certalin l'm even checked out because there was no one to give the key to. I had no quarrel about the actual room based upon the cost, just the lack of assistance.
4 out of 5
by Maurice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Less expensive hotel across the street from Nellis

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Hotel is in seedy part of town and sparce on amenities. We picked it sight unseen do to proximity to Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Upon walking in the room I found no light switch, just a switch plate with an opening and an exposed circuit board inside. The smoke detector was removed from ceiling mount and setting on a cabinet with no battery. The curved bar for the shower curtain was partially loose at the ends and sagging in the middle. The room had a microwave and refrigerator but no coffee maker, iron or hair dryer. It did have an ironing board and bracket for the hair dryer. The lobby was supposedlyrics open from 8:00 AM through 11:30 PM but first morning it was still locked with no one around at 8:15 when we left. The only ice machine and soft drink machine as well as coffee were in the lobby too. There are other options not much further away from the track for less money and better amenities.
2 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
On the web site says continental breakfast but didn't say lobby wouldn't open until after 8 am. When we turned on tge fan in the bathroon it was so noisy we had to unplug it. No Ice Bucket in the room, onky nice things were location to the speedway and the friendly housekeeper. Otherwise WILL NEVER STAY AGAIN
3 out of 5
by jim

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
A little noisy with military jets taking off. No ice bucket and only machine was in lobby. used plastic bag.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive

Posted Apr 4, 2017
To much money for what it was. Overpriced, and not worth it.
4 out of 5
by bonnie

Reasonable price, clean, good service.

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I didn't finde the annuonced facilities in Internet