Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Worth the money

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Staff friendly & helpful. Newly-renovated room comfortable and clean w microwave & fridge. Water could have been hotter but they were working on installing new hot-water tank. Better priced than casino motels. Location in North Vegas near Nellis Air Force Base safer than most other lower-priced Sin City motels. I was a middle-age professional male from out-of-state traveling alone who had a long-time friend with family living in house a couple miles from motel. I'm not a partier or gambler.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rip off

Posted Dec 21, 2016
For starters there check in should be available 24 hr. If your able to book a room and pay for it anytime of day you should be able to check in at anytime. Stayed there before and my dog was never an issue and I had to pay 25 per day pulse a six dollar room tax when Nevada doesn't have a tax for my dog when they don't even charge extra for people which I never had to in the past. The water never got hot barely even got Lukewarm , No bedspreads only sheets and a thin blanket. My daughter started her period and before they even washed the towels they charged me 60$ for one thin wash cloth a hand towel and one bath towel. Outrageous!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Walk across the street to the airshow!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff.
Cons: Cable TV wasn't working. It appeared they were looking to get set up with a new provider.
Location: Nellis AFB airshow.
Great location for airshow. Simply walk across the street to the base entrance gate. When they say office does not open til 0800, they are serious! Line of people trying to check out piled up on Sunday morning. Office opened late... 0820. Unusual... not a problem unless it's a problem for you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: the room seemed clean
Cons: the bed were very uncomfortable, and there was no one in the office when there should have been.
This hotel was okay if you only wanted a couple hour of sleep. the room was fine but the beds felt like you were sleeping on a cardboard box. the office isn't open 24 hours and they were supposed to be open until 12pm and they were gone by 10pm. when I checked in the girl was dressed in jeans and a t-shirt and was on her cell phone. She failed to mention that we dint have to check out in the morning. Myself and another guest were waiting to check out and when I called the 24hr phone number I was told that I could just leave. I was skeptical because they had my credit card number with a hold on a dollar amount.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hungary

A simple but clean and comfortable motel

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: comfort for sleep nice and helpful staff very good quality for the price
Location: the vegas strip
This is a cheap motel outside the main Vegas area. For the money you get a clean and comfortable room, nice and helpful staff and basically anything you need for a good night's sleep. It is well within reach of the Vegas Strip by car, takes less than half an hour there or back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

budget friendly night's stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: It is on the outskirts of Vegas. There are a few things around, but more appropriately 10 minutes down the road.
It's nice and clean. Good for one or two night's stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix. AZ

Close to Nellis AFB

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: close to Nellis AFB
Cons: Management
Location: okay location - not the best - but close to Nellis AFB
First 3 days ok - when we went back on another 3 days stay, the managers were nowhere to be found for 3 hours. Expedia rerouted us to Best Western and we were in bed by 3 in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Az

Week's stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: close to Nellis AFB
Cons: Keep people on the premises in the office
Location: okay
First three nights were okay - then when we went to check back in for another 3 nights - no one was in the office for over 3 hours. We were re-routed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
STAFF DID NOT HAVE RES FOR US SHE SAID THE COMPUTER SYSTEM SHUTS DOWN AT MIDNIGHT I HAD TO PAY CASH FOR THE 1ST NIGHT NEVER WAS REFUNDED
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Your risking your life

Posted Jun 11, 2016
This place is scary. Didn't even stay there after I pulled up and seen the condition. I thought since it was by the air base it would be safe. Foolish thinking on my part