Ratings based on 22,164 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Great value for your money!

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Really comfortable beds, spacious room with sitting area by the window for enjoying the view. Big Bus tours have a stop at the front door.
Cons: The pool was hard to find and quite a distance from our room.
Location: Bally's is connected to Paris so you can use their pool too and get buy one, get one free at the Eiffel Tower Experience. Good food and shops nearby.
The location of Bally's is excellent. Very central to so many things on the strip and off. Our room was in the Jubilee Tower looking towards the Flamingo. Had a view of Caesar's Palace and the HighRoller ferris wheel as well. Bonus of being slightly off the street is that it was nice and quiet at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint John, N.B. Canada

NICE HOTEL ON THE STRIP

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: easy accessibility to everything within walking distance. easy accommodations. very friendly staff
Cons: a mini fridge in the room
Location: so easy to get where you need to go and what you want to do.
Had an awesome experience with the service, hotel room and everything else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great hotel in the middle of the strip

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The middle of the strip
Cons: It could have had a coffee maker and fridge standard like all hotels normally do
Location: Everything is nearby. Shows, lots of restaurants, and tons of gambling
Celebrated my birthday and stayed at Ballys since it was cheap and right in the middle of the strip. I recommend it if you don't mind not having fancy accommodations since more than likely you'll be out having fun in Vegas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from N.B. Canada

affordable

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: very spacious room
Cons: slots
Location: perfect location, very central to everything
a long walk to everything, nice pool, not a great casino, not enough variety for gambling, not enough places to eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location & large renovated rooms

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Rooms were clean & spacious.
Cons: Gambling area is a bit tired & not great ventilation.
Location: Review show at bar in Ballys is very good & just pay for drinks . Walk way to Bellago /Caesars , Paris next door via arcade link. Joes at Caesars VG.
Very Happy with our 9 night stay at Ballys, great location , easy walk to main casino's, shows & eating establishments.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

You get what you pay for...

Posted May 22, 2017
Room was okay, but a bit dated. Bathroom needs renovation - the mirror frame is cracked and the shower stream was not good. Reception is staffed with only 2 people, so you have to wait for any question. Pool was awful. DJ who played loud electronic music and ruined the entire atmosphere, when we went and asked to change the music he simply chuckled and ignored.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Great location on strip. Nice room and casino. Room had no fridge or coffee maker and that sucked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Convenient

Posted May 22, 2017
Close to the strip and convenient. Free Wifi limited to 2 devices only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun place to stay

Posted May 22, 2017
Very good service. They checked us in quickly even late at night. Room was comfortable. Didn't gamble so no experience with that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel close to shopping area
I like to stay Bally hotel very comfortable for me go around I don,t have to take taxi or bus and walking to Paris has Asian food and France food