Ratings based on 17,596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashp

great place

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Orbitz
it was worth the money paid. great location, great pool, and food was great too..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 618382

Missed the Big Kitchen Buffett

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Orbitz
This is the first time in a long time since I stayed at Bally's. The room size is good need new carpets air conditioning & plumbing are noisy clean. The shops outside are horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon from Tucson

Nice stay

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay. Our room was updated and had a great view and comfy bed. Only negative was long wait to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethesda, Maryland

Excellent location and good restaurants

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Location and restaurants.
Cons: More attendants at the check-in/check-out counters. I wish people didn't smoke at the casinos but I guess that is something difficult to fulfill.
Location: Great location and wonderful connection to the Paris Hotel and its amenities. Very near the iconic Bellagio.
The hotel is very well located. I very much enjoyed dining at Sea, the Thai restaurant, and at BTL, the steak restaurant. Their food is excellent and their personnel very friendly. What I didn't like much was the long distance (almost one block-distance) between the main entrance and the elevators to the guest rooms, but I guess that happens in all hotels in Las Vegas which include a large casino and gambling area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
立地抜群。部屋も広くて快適でした。チェックイン開始時間は行列になるので少しズラして行った方がいいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Grace

high quality and lower price

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
not big room but very clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by oyunerdene from Los angeles

Good hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
It is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015
$22 early check in fee a little cheesy but the rest of the stay was great Sunday Sterling Brunch is the best on the strip and it's great to have a Keno lounge filled with friendly people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yun

位置好,性价比高

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
位置超好,性价比高,酒店略老,服务一般,如果不要求奢华,是个不错的选择,非常方便。