Ratings based on 20,345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Close to everything

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Ate at the Italian restaurant and the champagne brunch...both were excellent. Hotel is close to everything. Super stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: all
Cons: bed
Location: las vegas
bed was too hard everything else is great.bed was too hard everything else is great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Close and set back off the strip = No street noise

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Was close to everything on the strip. Almost in the center of.
Cons: They could of had coffee service, instead of paying the $6 for a cup on the lobby level.
Location: Across the road from the Bellagio fountain, close to inexpensive beer/wine stores to stock up your fridge. (gotta look for them though)
The only real regret was that it was missing a coffee maker for the night's after. Asked for a room near the elevator when making the reservation and got one of the rooms the farthest from, at the end of the hall. The casino games were a bit outdated, and they did not pay out very good. Sure the "House" is suppose to win... but... every-time????
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bday weekend in Las Vegas

Posted Dec 7, 2016
My stay at Bally's was so wonderful! I love how its in the center of the Vegas strip. You have everything right at your fingertips!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location, the heart of the Las Vegas strip

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness of room
Cons: We do not like smoke filled casinos, but we are the minority.
Location: Center of the Strip on Las Vegas Blvd and Flamingo. Walking distance to most big hotels, and attached to the local monorail.
Great hotel, clean room, in the center of all the activity. Like all the Las Vegas hotels you have to go through the casino to go anywhere. Inexpensive food was available in the food court.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: nice
Cons: food costs way to much
Location: nice
everything good clean, safe...............................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

The hotel was right on the strip at Vegas

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: the room was very nice
Cons: Explain what the fees are up front.
I was not happy at all with hidden fees. Balleys charged a 50 dollar Canadian service fee per day for internet use and the fitness facility. The pool was closed. The fee was away out of line.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lampasas, Texas

BEDS ARE NOT COMFORTABLE, SHEETS OLD....

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Good location on the strip...
Cons: Food, beds, & restaurants...
Location: other casinos
Steakhouse food is about a #6 on the scale of 10....., does not have a decent coffee shop... or food place to eat..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to The Strip and that's it

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The location was good but this hotel smells, is not clean, and was a rip off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Bel emplacement ... accueil très ordinaire en arrivant 2 h avant le début de checkin. Je me suis promener avec ma valise pendant 1h pour revenir après