Ratings based on 20,314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The hotel was decent and the bed was nice and comfy. I know people complained about the noise in earlier reviews but I think that only when the club across the street has things going on on the roof top. Because its winter they didnʻt have anything outside on the roof. Overall, I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from *

Bally's Casino

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hotel room was very nice. The casino was dingy, low ceiling, only 2 bars - one with gaming machines in,the bar surface leaving limited space for the drink, the other poor service and very loud music. Ceasar's casino and bars much nicer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We ordered a king and got a pull out couch and full bed instead. Room was extra big so that was nice but would have been nice to sleep next to my husband.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Okay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
It was okay. I could not believe the did not have a refrigerator and coffee maker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Location was good

Posted Dec 4, 2016
View could have been better . Quite didn't have any hall noise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel not too big not too small perfect

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Location: good location right in the middle or the strip
liked the whole atmosphere at Ballys mainly adults!! Bar staff was excellent Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corner Brook, NL. Canada

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great value. Excellent mid Strip location. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NL

Average Hotel in central location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The hotel is located centrally on the strip and is not a bad spot to branch out from. The rooms were not bad but could use a good cleaning. I noticed a lot of dust around the furniture while plugging in my laptop. This did not bother me but could be a problem if someone had allergies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling Hts, MI

Middle of the strip

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, monorail station.
Location: Right in the middle of the strip. Anything you wanted to do was within walking distance.If you didn't feel like walking you could jump on the monorail
Ballly's was a great hotel to stay in. Check-in was a breeze and we got a very large room in the Indigo Tower on the 19th floor. We overlooked the Flamingo, High Roller Ferris Wheel and Cesar's Palace. We were pleasantly surprised to learn that Bally's has a monorail stop. This was very convenient. Our room was clean and everyone who worked at the hotel whom we came in contact with was very friendly. There is a great restaurant on the street behind Bally's called Ellis Island. Great breakfast at a reasonable price. We had their Steak special one night for dinner. It's not on the menu, you have to ask for it. I would recommend Bally's for its central location to th entire strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to Las Vegas Blvd.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great rooms, will always stay here in the future.