Ratings based on 17,609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay right on the strip

Posted Feb 11, 2016
We had a nice stay there as it is right in the middle of the strip. The room was big and comfortable while the price is more affordable than some other hotels around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Love this hotel! Centrally located, awesome staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old facilities, Strong smokimg smell in the room

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Door lock system. & air conditioner
Location: Good Location and great Jubilee show
Strong Smoking smell in the room without any window. I can feel it smoking smell from pillow drung all night Room door is doesn't work, So I changed room key 3times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat Alberta Canada

For good location in town, good for all the walkin

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location was great for us, a lot of site seeing and shopping while we walked about.
Cons: Cleaning staff needs to be up graded.
Location: You already know what,s nearby, and it,s all great.
Great stay, very good room view of the tower and other sites at night. Room was clean, but had dusty lamps on desk, and no kleenx tissues first night, spots on top of bathroom mirror never got cleaned off. Like I said before , you need the boss to come behind these people once and while and check on their work,most of the time they make the bed very good, but leave other things a little untidy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical casino hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Valet parking best feature with excellent attendents
Cons: Higher quality towels, sheets, better security to keep drunk gamblers away from other guests, drop price of food as the quality was not their
Poor quality beds, over priced food, drunk gamblers, obnoxious guests in rooms next door up all night, towels poor quality, sheets poor quality, long waits for elevators, long walks to monorail system.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the Center of the action

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Center of The Strip
Location: Excellant
Fair price for a very nice room. Mine was large and clean. Comfortable Bed. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Central location, can't beat the price

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We always stay at ballys because of its centralized location. It makes getting around the strip easy, and it's attached to Paris so you get two casinos for the price of one. It could use a little updating, but the rooms are clean and they are large too! They could have more dining options, but again, with Paris attached it adds many more options. They also have a convenient shuttle to other Total Rewards hotels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地は最高

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: 立地、費用対効果
Cons: ロッカーを新しくしてほしい
Air割で予約したのでかなり安く泊まれました。 立地の良さと、値段の割にはバスタブ(インディゴタワーのみ)が あったりして費用対効果としては満足です。 どこに行くのも徒歩で移動するか、疲れたら 隣のホテルパリのバス停を拠点に移動できたので、 とても便利でした。 インディゴタワーは、古さも感じるところもありますが、 日々清掃してもらい、設備に関する不備も特に感じませんでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Very outdated and dirty hotel. Everything is run down and the hotel is so smokey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upgraded Room

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Nice location, the casino folks were very pleasant.
We had upgraded our room to the Jubilee Towers. Was a nice room, though the noise from the nearby casinos clubs kept as awake later than we would have liked.