Ratings based on 18,997 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silicon Valley

Very nice but inexpensive hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The price was very reasonable for Las Vegas.
Cons: The rooms are showing signs of wear and could be redone.
Location: Everything is located nearby.
Bally's Las Vegas is not as luxurious as the other hotels on the strip, but it's a very nice place with good accommodations at a much better prices than the other hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We had a beautiful room. Would definitely recommend to others and would stay there again good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Perfect location, decent pool.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
A little outdated, but besides that, we loved it. The staff was great and very accommodating and the restaurants were good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Not bad

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Its not bad at all but u could have better options In the strip with around the same price. The locations is very good though as its in the middle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice and good staff.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Room is very and spacious
Cons: nothing
Location: Very good location
Gym, Shopping mall closed and night view nice. Easy assess to transport system
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul Turkey

Good Value, but the long lines!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: My room was big and nice and clean and for the most part quiet! But I walked for what seemed a mile to get to the room.
Cons: More desk staff for check in when needed quit making people wait this is a Hotel NOT an airline!
Location: Close to other hotel shows and 2 drug stores!
Overall very good, but long lines and waiting at the check desk in was stupid? This is NOT MGM where is cool to stand in line for check in because it's exclusive! Take note: Flamingo last year was speedy and free upgrade for waiting! Bally's is due to close it's doors? Makes me wonder!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, VA

Nice hotel smack dab in the middle of the strip.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Bally's is a convenient and comfortable hotel in the middle of the strip. If your room doesn't come with a refrigerator, you can request one and they will be happy to assist you. Valet is quick and many places are nearby, the High Roller, Drais nightclub, CVS, shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location , nice clean room .

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel facilities are old - close to everything - perfect location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big disappointment

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Ballys was run down. The staff was borderline rude. It was a horrible experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Stayed here for five days and enjoyed my stay. I was suppose to have a two bed room, but they sold out, so they automatically upgraded me to the suite for no charge. It was a beautiful room and staff was great.