Ratings based on 1,274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Got lucky with upgrade to suite

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Got a room, but smelled with smoke. Asked staff for the change and all were sold out. The staff changed it to reserved suite, which like a townhouse with two floors. Too spacious! We wish we could be there for a week!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson az

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The check in was quick and easy the staff was great at accomadating all the guest. The hotel was in a perfect location 1 block away from las vegas blvd. Which is the way to thr vegas strip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

South of The Strip

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: Better continental breakfast options. Beverages in workout room, lobby.
Location: South Las Vegas Premium Outlets, south of the airport
Not bad if you are looking for an off-strip hotel. Breakfast was extremely minimal and lack of coffee and water in lobby was disappointing. Room was good, even though bed frame might have been broken. Maid service only one day out of five (?). We had four persons in our room and the towels and toiletries were bare minimum. Not in a bad location as the outlet mall and food options were close by. In short, if you are on a budget and the glitz of Las Vegas is not your primary reason for visiting, this is a good option for budget conscience travelers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice Motel. So very nice to have a coffee pot in my room in Vegas, unlike the other places we stayed. Do with they published that their shuttle to the airport is limited to 8am - 8pm which did not meet our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet place that provides a bare minimum

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Safe. Quiet. Next to a shopping mall.
Cons: A lot ...
Location: The location is fine. There is an Italian restaurant basically next door. I-15 is within a 2-minute drive.
I would have gladly given this hotel all 5 stars has it been priced fairly. It is not! While it is priced as a 4-star facility it barely provides 2.5-star amenities. It is very safe and quiet though. It caters mostly to foreign groups and older folks. For me, it was too little for "too much." The first room had a screeching AC. Reluctantly (and unapologetically), they moved me to another room. This one had a stained carpet and a TV that would not "talk" to the remote. I was too tired to bother. Both rooms were super-narrow, no dining table or couch to fit in. My toilet would not stop flushing - I had to manually adjust the toilet flapper every time I used the bathroom. No fresh towels at the pool either. The worst part of this "overpriced" experience is breakfast ... or rather a morning snack, as it should be properly named. It is what you would expect a mid-range hotel to offer ... minus eggs/potatoes/sausage. Correct: you can make waffles but this place does not serve anything of substance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with no resort fee

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Decent amenities including breakfast with no huge resort fee attached. A decent landing spot for a night or two while visiting Vegas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The room was not very clean. Will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
It was good, for business travel you get what do you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden Württemberg

Gutes Hotel für Urlaubsstart oder Urlaubsende.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Schnelles und freundliches Einchecken, großes Zimmer mit Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle.
Cons: Leider war die Bettwäsche nicht sauber, fleckig.
Location: Hotel befindet sich im Süden, weiter weg vom Strip, shoppen kann man im Factory Outlet
Schnelles und freundliches Einchecken. Hotel in der Nähe der Autovermietung. Leider weiter weg vom Strip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the strip action.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Rooms were fair. Some mild dampness noted but otherwise fairly good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Cathy, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future.