Ratings based on 1,200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy in and out

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Convenient to everything usually stay here walls are a little thin some noise but I guess nothing is sound proof
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
We stayed a week here. Staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing we had was our bathroom door drug which made it hard to close and open. Looked like what seemed to be mold or something in the corner of out bathroom wall behind door. Pool was nice. That didn't hinder our stay in any means. We would probably stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Avg hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Convient location
Cons: Improve dining area Do not hold $50 charge on accounts Improve smell of rooms
Smelly, stuffy room with toilet system that constantly made a humming noise unless water was cut-off. Breakfast area was crowded (it was new year) and clearly too small if hotel is at full or near full capacity. Expensive overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Decent hotel for families away from the strip.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Aside from the construction that made this hotel hard to find we were pleased with our stay. It is a good value for the money we spent,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, Ca.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Nice hotel. Can use a couple of Slot Machines in the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"OK- Enough" Budget Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Location and that it was an elevator property instead of 'motel style'
Cons: Bathroom didn't have full roll of toilet paper on reel. Had to ask for another roll + towels are very rough feeling. Need softener when washing!
Location: Location is good ---- hotel is near SouthPoint so not a lot of traffic down there--- made things more relaxing when driving.
Check-in went smoothly. Once in room, we had to ask for another roll of toilet paper (see below response on this) + more towels and the refrigerator's dial inside the frig was laying on the frig shelf. Plus the water didn't go down in the bathroom sink --- maintenance came up to address all issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, CA

Great location.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Love the pool - open 24 hours a day. Breakfast was handing and fresh. House keeping staff did a great job - always plenty of towels. Jose was helpful, polite and went above a nd beyond answering my questions and helping us navigate Las Vegas venues. I would stay at Baymont again. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by douglass from Colorado

Vegas

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Just passing through Vegas. Easy on off I-15 and close to lots of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: nice shower and quiet location
Cons: Place could use a paint make over, new carpets and general all around up grade
Location: Location is somewhat out of the way, but not to far from the action
Only slept and had breakfast there. Staff was friendly and helpful. Might stay there again in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by emily from Nevada

BEDBUGS ARE AT THIS HOTEL!!!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
bedbugs are at this hotel. i was booked for a 5 night stay and checked out after 2 nights when i discovered bedbugs crawling in my bed!!!! this hotel was not concerned when i when down to tell them.. all they told me was "oh well that's weird, the exterminator was here yesterday" they would not refund me the 2 nights i stayed there even though it inconvenienced me having to leave abruptly and find another hotel to stay at with no reservation. they did offer me a 40% voucher but who wants to stay at a hotel with bedbugs???!!! not me!!!!! management was dismissive and unconcerned, even when i showed them the dead bug. i did not have time to dismantle the bed but it was a mature bug that was well established.