Ratings based on 1,554 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Elevator smelled like urine, closed the rest of the evening and next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

It was an okay place to stay.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The price was better than some
Cons: Update the carpet, warm up the pool.
Location: There's an outlet mall within walking distance, found out Canes is an excellent place to eat.
The hotel met our needs but could use some updating, the carpet was stained and the pillows were very used, some lumpy and some were good. We just asked for a couple more and they we could choose which to sleep on. The staff was friendly but didn't know to much about the area to answer questions. The shuttle they have runs on a schedule and their last trip back to hotel was at 7pm which if you have a meeting or competition during the day and want to go the strip in the evening you need to pick up a taxi or Uber. Overall it was okay and if we needed to we would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice place, stayed here before, brunch was good. Only minor fault this time was the ac unit started with a loud noise then settled to normal quickly every time it started up. I forgot to mention this to the front desk. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

Posted May 21, 2017
Lack of wall art and yellow walls made room not very relaxing. Multiple repair issuses with room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IT WAS NICE EXCEPT THE ELEVATOR BROKE DOWN

Posted May 16, 2017
THE COUCH IN MY ROOM LOOKED DIRTY.but my overall experience was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Not bad for the price.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Location is good for person with a car. Free parking.
Cons: Smells a bit stale. "Hot breakfast" items are prefabricated (except the waffle maker) so I just ate cereal. Staff started taking away breakfast items
Very close to airport rental car center. Restaurants within walking distance. Not as nice as the photos. Smells a bit stale. "Hot breakfast" items are prefabricated (except the waffle maker) so I just ate cereal. Staff started taking away breakfast items before stated 10:30 end of breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Close to airport casinos and shopping center

Posted May 13, 2017
The Carpet in all areas is dirty They Don't clean the room went I Stended one more day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price and close to car rental

Posted May 12, 2017
Small hotel off main area. Was fine and nice and smaller than most large vegas hotels. We were leaving Vegas early next day so worked well to stay a night away from main strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

I really enjoyed staying and the breakfast is good

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: I like the location and nearer to the premium outlet. Restaurant is all over.
Cons: to vacuum the carpet.
Location: Location is great. Near to all restaurant and to Las Vegas Strip.
Pillow is kind of very soft, but the breakfast is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

NIce to be just off Strip...

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Front staff was friendly and willing to work with me on a very late check out time.
Cons: Open the Free Breakfast on Saturday and Sunday at the same time as on Monday-Friday...then wont be so crowded at start when it does open on Sat/Sun.
Location: Fashion Outlet Mall is literally across the street, within easy and not dangerous from traffic, walk.
Overall pretty good Hotel stay...room was roomy enough, simple amenities, I bought food from nearby Grocery and used the Fridge and Microwave in the room, so that worked out great to keep overall Meal costs down. Was there for a seminar so it wasnt important to stay On the Strip, which I liked, because my seminar wasnt on the Strip--but you're still near enough to get to the Strip and all its offerings from this hotel---its ideally located next to the Fashion Outlet Mall and you can return your rental car easy, being only 5 minutes from the Center.