Ratings based on 1,616 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Hotel staff friendly, helpful and shuttle service great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, CA

Dissatisfied stay

Posted Jul 19, 2017
We've stayed at this particular hotel several times because we have a dog. Usually, we're pretty happy but this time we were disappointed. The room was nice a comfortable and the staff was great but the garbage around the facilities...UGH! The cans were overflowing when we got there Saturday and weren't tended to till Monday when we were packing to leave. Not one can but all the cans around the facility even the dumpster! The hallway started to accumulate garbage on the floor too Sunday evening. We were less than impressed this stay. We'll give it another try when we go back. I don't want to count this hotel out just yet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Room was not very clean. No extra linens in room for pull out. Security lock on door was broken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Close to strip and very friendly staff, but needs updates. Problems with elevator, air conditioner filter needed to be cleaned, sink drained slowly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mh

Nice close to l v blv

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Wasn't that bad the elevator was not working the frigerater was not working other than that it was OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL, NEAR TO SHOPS.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: FREE SHUTTLE
Cons: MORE ATTENTION TO CUSTOMER NEEDED.
Location: FAR FROM STRIP , NEARBY MALLS & RESTAURANTS.
WITH SHORT STAY, NO PROBLEMS, BED WAS O.K. ROOM WAS BIT OLD-TYPE. NEEDS IMPROVEMENTS.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW Arkansas

Clean rooms ok breakfast stays crowded

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: breakfast selection, nice staff.
Cons: marijuana stench out of the hallways and someone on duty to monitor pool activities
Location: it's Vegas, so everything.
I was on a road trip with children looking for a clean bed, indoor pool, and decent breakfast. This hotel met the needs of a clean bed and breakfast. The indoor pool however, when approaching with my children, I realized the adult crowd were dry humping in the water and decided that wasn't something my kids needed to see. I booked this particular hotel because it was near the main strip but not on it. So I thought it would be more child friendly. The staff was very nice, and the breakfast had a decent selection. Other than that, it was full of your typical drunk crowd that were loud at all hours of the night. You can't really avoid the marijuana smell in the hallways wafting from the non-smoking rooms. I suspect due to it's location, this is a typical experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The beds were uncomfortable. Thetoilet in my room wouldn't flush so I had to keep taking the loud off to stick my hands in the water to flush it. The air cconditioning didn't work. I asked for another room but they were booked. When I talked with the manager on duty she was very rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place off the strip

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Guy at the desk was very friendly and helpful. Good place to stay off the strip not far from Silverton.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old & worn

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Check out at 12. Price friendly.
Cons: Very worn, every aspect.
Location: Hotel is right off the south strip, across from Outlets.
Checked in after midnight for one night. Just wanted to sleep. Smoke detector kept beeping - instead of changing batteries, staff disconnected.