Ratings based on 1,367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everyone was great.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We stayed in for 4days and have no problem. This is our second time staying there and the experience was over all good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Family time in Las Vegas for Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The staff is very helpful and try their best to accommodate any needs. Located off the main part of the strip without a casino. Pet friendly.
Cons: Breakfast options. Better supervision of large groups of older children/teenagers.
Location: Outlet shopping, easy freeway access, safe area, close to casinos for shows and fine dining and multiple fast food and casual dining options close by.
Overall a very pleasant experience. There was a rather LARGE group of multiple youth football teams staying in the hotel so breakfast was very crowded and difficult to access. Food items seem to have decreased in quantity and quality since our last stay at this hotel. Perhaps better adult supervision would have helped this situation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not a good experience

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything, starting with nice and attentive staff.
Location: Great location if you want shopping. The Premium South outlets are across the street.
Got to the hotel the receptionist was not there. Rang bell. He came right away but jumped over the counter to get in there instead of going around and used the door. Got to the room and wanted to use the sofa bed. Called for a comforter or blanket, told there was none available. Really? Around 1am there was a group of people having a heated conversation in the hallway. Called the front desk to please ask them to talk to this people. They never did it, the conversation went on for 30-40 minutes after we have placed the call. Went to get breakfast in the morning and the dining room looked like a battlefield. It was all dirty, there was not enough food. I had stayed a couple of days before in the same hotel and noticed the difference. No personnel around to clean the area or to refill the stations adequately. A terrible experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Okayhotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: Breaksfast items.
The hotel is just okay for a one night stay. I wouldn't recommend for a stay of 2 days or longer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
When we got to our room the toilet was already clogged. Tried to unplug the clock it sparked and the power to our room went out. My dog was covered in fleas after only one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Room light at the door did not work and I had to search other lights in the darkness. Air conditioner made a big noise and I could not sleep well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Price is just above midrange for a 3rd class room.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Hallways, dining rooms and elevator needs upgrade. Carpets looks end of life.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel, convenient location to all attractions

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Convenient location to all attractions!
Cons: More breakfast options...biscuits and gravy!
Location: It is in a great location! Got to experience Vegas with a place to call home for the weekend!
Enjoyed it! Had a great weekend, price was reasonable, free breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff and location

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast each morning was well stocked and organized neatly.
Cons: The room was average as far as the decor is concerned. However, the room was clean. The bathroom was clean and presentable as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Clean, safe and affordable. I would recommend this for anyone looking in the Vegas area.