Ratings based on 14,599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Hotel, convenient for everything

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Lovely hotel, great pool and pool bar and everything you need on hand for a great time in Vegas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel with great restaurants and pool!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Only negative was the amount of smoke in the casino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osaka

一度は泊まってみるべき。

Posted Aug 26, 2016
喫煙の部屋は灰皿がなくとても匂いが臭かった。しかし、それ以外は大満足。ホテルのブッフェも美味しかった。 どのホテルにも行くにも近く、歩いて出かけられる。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Beautiful hotel, loved all of the Chihuly!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Clean, fun and lively! The buffet was incredible and I felt very safe with the guard near the elevators. The gambling was superb, tons of niches to sit and play the slots. There weren't enough servers for drinks, though....we had to actively search for someone to get us drinks. The room was beautiful, the beds were very comfy and the pools were lovely! Can't wait to come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Outside my room , was a great view of the Pools ..

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Stay was great , the Hotel was like no other & I don't think I would stay any other Hotel . The Bellagio had a calming affect the minute we arrived . My only complaint was the Air Conditioining in the room really not cold enough & our room took to long to get cleaned each day . On one of the days , our room wasn't cleaned until 7pm ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Location: its vegas
everything is perfect, except they close the pool to early
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, uk

Excellent hotel in heart of the strip

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Had an excellent time at the bellagio. Great location in centre of strip, such a busy hotel. Expect to pay high prices for things but the quality is excellent. Would definitely return but as we visited a few hotels on the strip u wouldn't go far wrong also staying elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Callie C., Hotel Management
Dear Guy, We are happy to know that you enjoyed wonderful experiences at Bellagio. Your kind remarks are highly appreciated, and we would love to welcome you back on your next trip to Las Vegas. Sincerely, Callie C. Guest Relations Specialist Bellagio Hotel & Casino MGM Resort International
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hp

Hôtel magnifique

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nous avons eu un bon service et un bon accueil, une chambre propre décor de l'hôtel très luxueux une belle clientèle animations cirque et fontaine magnifiques restauration excellente prix un peu exessif pour certain .. beau souvenir à voir absolument à las Vegas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gatineau

Close to everything

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I liked the style offre the room. The hotel Washington very nice, staff polite and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Callie C., Hotel Management
Dear Gerald, Thank you for posting your review on Expedia. We appreciate your feedback, and are glad that our well-appointed guestrooms, exceptional décor, and hospitable staff were just some standout features from your visit. Your patronage is deeply appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Callie C. Guest Relations Specialist Bellagio Hotel & Casino MGM Resort International
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Fantastic

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean, rooms were quiet and very comfortable. There was plenty of places to eat to satisfy various tastes and price ranges
Location: Location of the Bellgio was very central to the strip.
Our stay at the Bellagio was fantastic. The hotel was just as we expected and more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Callie C., Hotel Management
Dear linda, Thank you for letting us know about your experience at Bellagio. We truly appreciate your kind words, and are overjoyed that our central location, immaculate property, and delectable dining options contributed to your successful visit. Please come back in the near future for another delightful trip. Sincerely, Callie C. Guest Relations Specialist Bellagio Hotel & Casino MGM Resort International