Ratings based on 16,227 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from effingham, il

Wonderful hotel located Center of the strip.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Enjoyed our stay here. Access to the strip is ideal because of its central location. Transportation is nearby if needed. Very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice hotel, centrally located.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location,
Cons: Reduce amount of smoke from casino, you have to walk thru casino to get to rooms.
Location: We enjoyed exploring other hotels in the area, 1 day we walked up to the Wynn meandering thru hotels, next day we went opposite direction.
Very good experience, enjoyed our stay. The smoke in the air from the casino wasn't very pleasant. Rooms were good size, we had a fountain view king. Would be hard to book any other room unless fountain view,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Looks great but run like a 2star

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location is excellent and it certainly looks the part.
Cons: Can't imagine anywhere else billing itself as a 5star resort that would allow styrofoam cups and plastic cutlery on the premises.
Location: Mon Ami Gabi across the road and underneath the "Eiffel Tower" has a ringside view of the fountains and does traditional French brasserie food
We managed to check in (and out) without anyone offering to carry our bags. Then we had breakfast ($50 for two) with plastic cutlery and coffee in a styrofoam cup just off the lobby/casino (the buffet had too long a queue). The coffee shop off the main gardens and across from the fine art gallery has $12 orange juice in a plastic cup - when i asked for a glass they found me a glass mug with handle (as for Irish Coffee). After that we ate elsewhere. There are lots of other restaurants in the building with good reviews and perhaps they are all thought of as being independent - but to me it's all one "Bellagio" and the damage was done. The rooms are adequate and no complaints about housekeeping. Soaps and conditioners in the bathroom are a bit meagre and no toothbrushes or toothpaste - we'd forgotten so we had to buy from the gift shop downstairs. It's a shame because it has the name recognition, looks great (especially from the strip) and the fountains are a treat. But overall... disappointing. Imagine a consortium of accountants bought a fancy hotel and outsourced the management of it to Dunkin Donuts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very pretty hotel. Kinda miss all the "goodies" hotels use to have in the hotel room. Bed was super comfy and bathtub was huge! View was the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great hotel! Excellent service! The casino atmosphere was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Great staff

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Microwave in room.
Comfortable and centrally located. Staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

extra costs

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Was a great place but was not excited about the $40 a night "resort fees" Just found out that it is being used to fund the new football stadium
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best on the strip

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Excellent stay , you can't go wrong with Bellagio. But beware , if you booked the hotel with the 2 buffet breakfast credit , they actually give you a $100.00 credit , and they charge the difference . I was pretty upset since fine print wasn't clear. But they fixed it .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness of room and polite staff
Cons: Should have bell hops to bring luggages to the room when we checked in. I had two luggages which I found inconvenient having to drag thru Casino
Location: Location very central.
Pleasant stay and will recommend friends. Will be going again to Vegas. Shd that happen will probably go back to same hotel. Only disappointment is there were no bell hops to help to bring luggages to the room. Had to drag two large luggages through the casino to go to the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fancy but welcoming.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: We were worried about going as a family, but quickly found that this hotel made a family vacation to Vegas enjoyable.
Cons: Cleanliness upon arrival.
Location: Centrally located. Tram access across the street and from the hotel itself. Its Vegas so you can also walk everywhere.
The hotel was amazing. There were a lot of things to admire between the fountains and the gardens. The only complaint we had would be the cleanliness of the room when we first arrived. The kleenex box in the restroom had gotten wet at some point and hand a bad smell and some mold on it. One of the sinks had a slow leak and our drapes were broken. Also, the floor was dirty. After the first day though, all of those problems were fixed and we enjoyed the rest of our stay.