Ratings based on 16,471 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

nice hotel in the middle to the strip.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: middle of the strip
Cons: one of the room I stayed the mattress was old and too soft
Location: Excellent
My first room overlooking the fountain the mattress was good. The room overlooking the pool the mattress was vary soft, should be replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expensive but excellent

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Excellent food extremely well trained staff who manage to be friendly without unctuous. Harvest restaurant was especially good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Romantic Vegas Vacation

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Stayed at the Bellagio for 4 nights. After exploring other casinos we agreed that the Bellagio was the classiest! Room was spacious and clean. Pool was beautiful with many pools to sit beside and getting chairs weren't an issue. The only issue I would say is that our room faced the back of the hotel (towards Flamingo drive) and there was some construction underway-listening to trucks, jack hammers and general work noise wasn't pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

clean and nice

Posted Mar 22, 2017
kind staff and clean place, good food. I hope to go there again soon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

It had all I needed/

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: They were quick to respond on any question or problem.
Cons: If there was any way to speed up cleaning the pool when someone infects the pool. 2 hours was too long to wait.
Location: It was close to all the activities I was attending.
From check in to check out, everything went smoothly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Still an excellent choice after so many years

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Installations in very good conditions and good service
Cons: Service in the Cafe one day at breakfast
Location: Very well located and communicated on the strip
Very good installations and service, a little more crowded than expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Beautiful pool and lovely hotel. Harvest restaurant had excellent food with a wide variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: facilities,service and security
Cons: Relatively long period for check in
I enjoyed the food in Picasso restaurant and Bellagio Cafe, the size and decoration inside my room and the tour service arranged by the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Love this hotel compared to others. Great location and beautiful spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great hotel.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Excellent hotel. The hotel room was beautiful. Service was prompt and efficient. Loved our stay. Will definitely stay again.