Ratings based on 15,566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Good overall, not the best. Noisy room. I expected more. Service was excellent on the other hand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton, UK

The best hotel in Las Vegas!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Quite literally everything!
Cons: The cost of the drinks and food
My wife and I had gone to Vegas to renew our wedding vows for our 10th wedding anniversary. We'd chosen the Bellagio as we wanted the best and that's exactly what we got. With it's stunning interior design that oozes quality, simplistic layout (unlike some of the other Vegas hotels) and amazing staff the hotel was only topped by the majestic beauty of the famous fountain display out the front.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Center of the strip

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Right in the heart of the strip, great location.
Great stay at the Bellagio, great place to be in the center of all the activity. You can walk to other casinos and shopping and then come back to enjoy the night with great food and play.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Stayed at fountain view tower, amazing just like you would expect everything is a bit more expensive then most stuff around but quality cost money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Campbellville Ontario Canada

Great view from our room

Posted Dec 4, 2016
First class hotel and staff! We would recommend to everyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Average hotel experience. There are better hotels to stay on the strip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bekanntes Hotel direkt am Las Vegas Strip.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Am Besten war die Lage und unser Blick auf den Strip.
Cons: Über all darf geraucht werden, was sich auch im Gesamtgeruch des Hotels bemerkbar macht.
Location: Direkte Lage am Las Vegas Strip. In der Nähe die bekannten Hotels Ceasars Palace und Hotel Paris.
Das Hotel ist riesen groß. Der Weg zum Aufzug führte direkt durch das Casino, wo auch morgens um 07:00 Uhr schon Leute am spielen waren. Einige Restaurants und Cocktailbars, sowie Boutiquen sind im Hotel vorhanden. Die Zimmer sind geräumig, allerdings haben die Möbel bereits Ihre besten Jahre hinter sich. Diese waren nicht direkt defekt, aber doch schon ziemlich abgewohnt. Für ein Hotel dieser Kategorie hatten wir das so nicht erwartet. Alles war sauber, das Bad ebenfalls recht groß mit Dusche und Badewanne ausgestattet. Wir hatten einen tollen Blick auf den Strip und die Fontänen. Die entsprechende Musik der jeweiligen Show konnte man im Zimmer über den TV empfangen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Amazing experience I loved it there I definitely recommend this to others
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overhyped hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
While this is a beautiful hotel we were very disappointed. Waited over an hour in the line to check in. Way overpriced for what it offers. No coffee making facilities in the room. You have to pay $25 to use their gym facilities. You have to push your way through a swarm of people while walking through the casino to get to the elevator every time you want to go up to your room. If I was to come back I would stay at one of the quieter, cheaper hotels along the strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indy

It's the perfect location on the strip.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: The entire stay, staff, facility.
I have stayed at other hotels but keep coming back to the Bellagio. It's an upscale hotel close to everything. Plus it's not a frat house like other in Las Vegas today. The rooms are comfortable, the casino is not full of smoke, and the staff is friendly.